TOSCANO Арт # 15862

2.84 out of 5 based on 25 customer ratings
(25 customer reviews )

руб.2,980.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: # 15862 (834924767) Категория:

Описание

Сумочка поясная из натуральной кожи TOSCANO
Длина 24 см
Высота 16 см
Ширина 2 см
Материал  Натуральная кожа
Производство  Италия
Внутри одно отделение,кармашек для мелочей.
Ремень для ношения на поясе регулируется.
Сумка закрывается на магнитную клипсу.
Цвет как на фото.
Фотографии с реального товара.
БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ДОСТАВКА В ЛЮБОЙ ГОРОД РОССИИ!
СТАРАЯ ЦЕНА 3480 РУБ

Customers' review

Rated 2.84 out of 5 stars
25 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 9 36 %
3 stars 7 28 %
2 stars 5 20 %
1 star 4 16 %

25 reviews for TOSCANO Арт # 15862

  1. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    who pays for cialis https://buyneurontine.com/ - what does gabapentin do

  2. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    compare ed medicines cialis and levitra http://prednisonebuyon.com/ - Prednisone

  3. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    1 out of 5

    coupons for cialis Prednisone

  4. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    3 out of 5

    marocco cialis neurontin 800 mg

  5. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis approved for bph Pyridium Phenazopyridine With Next Day Delivery

  6. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    4 out of 5

    online pharmacy meds cialis donde comprar cialis yahoo

  7. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis bathtub pictures https://buylasixshop.com/ - Lasix

  8. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis effects https://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - azithromycin over the counter

  9. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    hong kong cialis fakes valtrex x zovirax

  10. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis online cheapest Comprare Cialis Germania

  11. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    find cialis from mexico furosemide generic

  12. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    buy cialis online using paypal http://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy

  13. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    no prescription cialis online Prix Du Kamagra Pfizer

  14. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    side effect cialis https://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - how long does it take for plaquenil to work

  15. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis and zoloft interactions how does plaquenil work for lupus

  16. unlallone@adann.xyz
    1 out of 5

    splitting tadalafil tablets Buy Zithromax With Mastercard

  17. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    4 out of 5

    overnight shipping of cialis http://buypropeciaon.com/ - Propecia

  18. Spounda@rwmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    daily cialis pill https://buysildenshop.com/ - Viagra

  19. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

  20. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis 20 mg price Propecia Farmacia Viagra Comprar

  21. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    3 out of 5

    viagra levitra or cialis Cephalexin Vaginal Bacteria

  22. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis soft tabs generic http://buytadalafshop.com/ - buying cialis generic

  23. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis promise Discount Doxycycline Buy

  24. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis 20 mg side effects http://buystromectolon.com/ - stromectol buy europe

  25. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    viagra cialis better cialis

Add a review