TOSCANO Арт # 14405

2.04 out of 5 based on 26 customer ratings
(26 customer reviews )

руб.5,980.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: # 14405 (1596886754) Категория:

Описание

Сумка из натуральной кожи TOSCANO
Длина 34 см ( низ сумки), 42 см ( верх сумки).
Высота 27 см
Ширина 19 см
Материал  Натуральная кожа
Производство  Италия
Внутри одно отделение,кармашек для мелочей  на молнии.
Сумка закрывается на молнию+ две магнитных клипсы.
В комплекте ремень для ношения на плече.
Цвет как на фото.
Фотографии с реального товара.
БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ДОСТАВКА В ЛЮБОЙ ГОРОД РОССИИ!
СТАРАЯ ЦЕНА 6980 РУБ

Customers' review

Rated 2.04 out of 5 stars
26 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 3 11 %
3 stars 6 23 %
2 stars 6 23 %
1 star 11 42 %

26 reviews for TOSCANO Арт # 14405

  1. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    after cialis http://buyneurontine.com/ - Neurontine

  2. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    tadalafil citrate senafi Cephalexin For

  3. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis 2.5 https://prednisonebuyon.com/ - Prednisone

  4. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis official site lyrica vs gabapentin

  5. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    3 out of 5

    buy tadalafil on the web Prednisone

  6. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    1 out of 5

    india generic cialis Prescription Du Viagra

  7. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis and vision problems Cialis Generique Comparer Prix

  8. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis label https://buypriligyhop.com/ - cheapest priligy uk

  9. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    high triglyceride cialis viagra precio farmacia similares

  10. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cheaper viagra levitra cialis https://buylasixshop.com/ - furosemide 20mg

  11. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    generic cialis at walmart Priligy Cos'E

  12. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    what are the tub in cialis Plaquenil

  13. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    new erectile drug cialis Priligy

  14. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    next day delivery cialis Lasix

  15. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    boyfriend taking cialis http://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - Plaquenil

  16. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    azithromycin and tadalafil methotrexate cost without insurance

  17. unlallone@adann.xyz
    2 out of 5

    time release cialis Confronto Viagra Levitra

  18. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis powder china Sildenafil Canadian Pharcharmy Online

  19. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis tadalafil 100mg https://buystromectolon.com/ - Stromectol

  20. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    4 out of 5

    proven competitor to viagra cialis levitra Purchase Tretinoin Cream

  21. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    1 out of 5

    what is retail cost of cialis http://buypropeciaon.com/ - dutasteride vs finasteride 2014

  22. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis 3 pills free coupon Cialis

  23. Spounda@rwmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis puerto rico http://buysildenshop.com/ - which is better viagra levitra cialis

  24. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    the effect of cialis on women Stromectol

  25. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    buy cialis hong kong http://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis

  26. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    buy cialis from an anline pharmacy finasteride tablets 5mg where to buy

Add a review