RUBICON Арт # 9932

2.26 out of 5 based on 27 customer ratings
(27 customer reviews )

руб.5,200.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: 9932 Категории: , ,

Описание

Мужские часы RUBICON
Модель XR4CB91
Механизм: MIYOTA (Япония)
Материал корпуса: стальной корпус с напылением по технологии PVD
Размеры корпуса:  ширина 38,5 мм, высота 48,2 мм, толщина 9 мм
Водонепроницаемые: 3 ATM
Ремешок: кожаный ремешок
Застежка: классическая
Стекло: минеральное, устойчивое к царапинам
Функции: часы, минуты, секунды
Вес: 54,5 гр
Производство:  фирма RUBICON

Customers' review

Rated 2.26 out of 5 stars
27 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 6 22 %
3 stars 6 22 %
2 stars 4 14 %
1 star 11 40 %

27 reviews for RUBICON Арт # 9932

  1. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis company Viagra 20 Mg

  2. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    4 out of 5

    define sp cialis cdao Prednisone

  3. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    50mg tadalafil http://prednisonebuyon.com/ - Prednisone

  4. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis compared to levitra http://buyneurontine.com/ - gabapentin neurontin

  5. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis effect on testosterone Buy Real Bentyl With Free Shipping

  6. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    2 out of 5

    generic cialis next day delivery uk Neurontine

  7. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis bathtub symbolism https://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - hydroxychloroquine (plaquenil)

  8. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    discount cialis prices Levitra 5 Mg Configurazione

  9. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cheapest place to order cialis Plaquenil

  10. unlallone@adann.xyz
    2 out of 5

    buy cialis soft c o d Nausea And Amoxicillin

  11. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    c-pill cheap cialis Viagra Acquisto Farmacia

  12. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    fast cialis buy z pack online

  13. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    compare genaric cialis prices want to buy priligy in pakistan

  14. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis electronic cigarette http://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - Zithromax

  15. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    generic cialis good https://buylasixshop.com/ - furosemide use

  16. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis generic no prescription http://buypriligyhop.com/ - priligy india

  17. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    subaction showcomments cialis optional posted Zithromax Mg

  18. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

  19. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis i tried http://buytadalafshop.com/ - cialis coupons

  20. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    white finger disease cialis research Amoxicillin And Abnormal Menstual Cyles

  21. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis sale online cialis 20mg

  22. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis low cost generic Penicillin Keflex Allergy Bracelets

  23. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    buy cialis soft Propecia

  24. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    3 out of 5

    generic cialis overnight shipping http://buypropeciaon.com/ - Propecia

  25. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis guidelines ivermectin amazon

  26. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis testamonies http://buystromectolon.com/ - Stromectol

  27. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    3 out of 5

    does cialis expire comparativa cialis viagra

Add a review