RUBICON Арт # 8832

2.19 out of 5 based on 27 customer ratings
(27 customer reviews )

руб.11,650.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: 8832 Категории: , ,

Описание

Женские часы RUBICON
Модель RUBICON RNBD02
Механизм: MIYOTA-CITIZEN (Япония)
Материал корпуса: стальной корпус, сталь 316L с напылением по технологии IPG
Размеры корпуса:  ширина 38,1 мм, высота 38,1 мм, толщина 12,1 мм
Водонепроницаемые: 3ATM
Ремешок: cтальной браслет с напылением по технологии PVD
Застежка: классическая
Стекло:  минеральное, устоичивое к царапинам
Функции: часы, минуты, секунды, число, хронограф
Вес: 74,2 гр
Производство:  фирма RUBICON

Customers' review

Rated 2.19 out of 5 stars
27 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 4 14 %
3 stars 6 22 %
2 stars 8 29 %
1 star 9 33 %

27 reviews for RUBICON Арт # 8832

  1. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    2 out of 5

    achat cialis Prednisone

  2. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis cheap no prescription Neurontine

  3. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    generic drug cialis Priligy Tomar Antes

  4. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis generic no prescription Buy Clomid Online

  5. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    36 hour cialis https://prednisonebuyon.com/ - prednisone without prescription in uk

  6. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis compare levitra http://buyneurontine.com/ - gabapentin for sleep

  7. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    is cialis safe buy zithromax powder

  8. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    5mg cialis uk Priligy

  9. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

  10. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    buy brand cialis http://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - hydroxychloroquine purchase online

  11. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis hard to cum levitra pas cher forum

  12. unlallone@adann.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis shelf life generic cialis review

  13. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    what company makes cialis https://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - Zithromax

  14. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis 20 mg directions http://buylasixshop.com/ - lasix water pill

  15. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    viagra cialis and relationships cialis discoun

  16. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

  17. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    tadalafil vs sildenafil citrate http://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy

  18. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    viagra cialis compared Stromectol

  19. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    dosing equivalence beween viagra and cialis Propecia

  20. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis dose post cycle http://buytadalafshop.com/ - cialis 5mg

  21. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis 10mg buy Where To Buy Levitra Online

  22. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis instructions for use Zithromax Heartburn

  23. florund@swmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    tadalafil pulmonary hypertension get viagra australia

  24. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    1 out of 5

    levitra vs cialis review https://buypropeciaon.com/ - how common are propecia side effects

  25. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis sale online Cialis

  26. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis bathtub ads Viagra Tel Aviv

  27. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis tmax research http://buystromectolon.com/ - stromectol for sale

Add a review