RUBICON Арт # 7759

2.56 out of 5 based on 27 customer ratings
(27 customer reviews )

руб.6,100.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: 7759 Категории: , ,

Описание

Мужские часы RUBICON
Модель RNCD54
Механизм: MIYOTA (Япония)
Материал корпуса: стальной корпус с напылением по технологии PVD
Размеры корпуса:  ширина 40,5 мм, высота 40,5 мм, толщина 8,5 мм
Водонепроницаемые: 5 ATM
Ремешок: кожаный ремешок
Застежка: классическая
Стекло: минеральное, устойчивое к царапинам
Функции: часы, минуты, секунды
Вес: 47,5 гр
Производство:  фирма RUBICON

Customers' review

Rated 2.56 out of 5 stars
27 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 7 25 %
3 stars 7 25 %
2 stars 7 25 %
1 star 6 22 %

27 reviews for RUBICON Арт # 7759

  1. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis soft tabs dosage http://buyneurontine.com/ - neurontin medication

  2. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis and ace inhibitors Buy Doxycycline From Canada

  3. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis and kamagra taken together Viagra W Overnight Shipping

  4. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    2 out of 5

    rossetti celis cialis Prednisone

  5. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    fake cialis safe http://prednisonebuyon.com/ - can i buy prednisone otc for dog

  6. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    4 out of 5

    still hard after i cum cialis Neurontine

  7. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis time http://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - hydroxychloroquine online purchase

  8. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis 5 mg or 20mg priligy review members

  9. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    every day cialis how does plaquenil work

  10. unlallone@adann.xyz
    4 out of 5

    l enseignement sp cialis Kamagra Helly 100mg

  11. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis and anger que efectos produce el viagra

  12. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis free offers Viagra Generika Erfahrungen Apotheke

  13. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis online free shipping buy zithromax online united states

  14. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis daily test Buy Adderall In The Uk

  15. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis 50 mg soft tab where to buy lasix in europe

  16. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis starter dose http://buypriligyhop.com/ - walmart priligy

  17. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis kaufen rezeptfrei stromectol for lice

  18. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis without a perscription https://buytadalafshop.com/ - order cialis

  19. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    muira puama cialis Cialis

  20. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    buy cialis from icos Priligy User Review

  21. Spounda@rwmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    g postmessage cialis subject remember http://buysildenshop.com/ - Viagra

  22. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    4 out of 5

    buy cialis viagra Generic Zithromax Azithromycin

  23. HeenseTop@sqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    where to purchase cialis is singapore cialis types

  24. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis affect women Propecia

  25. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    using cialis not always sucessfully Amoxicillin Skin Rash

  26. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis penis https://buypropeciaon.com/ - Propecia

  27. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    generic cialis lowest price http://buystromectolon.com/ - Stromectol

Add a review