RUBICON Арт # 10553

2.63 out of 5 based on 40 customer ratings
(40 customer reviews )

руб.10,260.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: 10553 Категории: , ,

Описание

Мужские часы RUBICON
Модель RUBICON RNCB51
Механизм: MIYOTA (ЯПОНИЯ)
Материал корпуса: стальной корпус с напылением о технологии IPG, сталь 316L
Размеры корпуса:  ширина 41 мм, высота 41 мм, толщина 11 мм
Циферблат: гильошированый
Водонепроницаемые: 3ATM
Ремешок: кожаный ремешок
Застежка: классическая
Стекло:  минеральное, устоичивое к царапинам
Функции: часы, минуты, секунды, число, секундомер
Вес: 76 гр
Производство:  фирма RUBICON

Customers' review

Rated 2.63 out of 5 stars
40 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 9 22 %
3 stars 14 35 %
2 stars 10 25 %
1 star 7 17 %

40 reviews for RUBICON Арт # 10553

  1. RabsCaria@oourmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cipla quality tadalafil levitra low cost cheapest cialis online

  2. diassysom@supmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis advertisements lasix contraindications

  3. Ideonduff@rvmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis online arizona No Prescription Levora

  4. Keseemo@adann.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis canadian drugs Purchasing Keflex Online

  5. queereCaw@rwmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    find cialis from mexico levitra canadian pharmacy

  6. Inaffow@abdulah.xyz
    3 out of 5

    what makes cialis work best Keflex Substitutions

  7. hophock@abdiell.xyz
    2 out of 5

    israeli fighter cialis Propecia

  8. Howinvawn@svmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis canada generic Cialis Omeprazolo

  9. DiedKasse@mktmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    generic chewable cialis cialis 20 miligramos

  10. diakmaymn@swmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis maximum dosage Viagra

  11. tutinhind@oourmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    design a brochure for cialis best place to buy generic cialis online

  12. affiduapy@manmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis soft tabs scam cialis facts

  13. gecedefiX@rqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis promise program canada buy stromectol tablets

  14. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis and nueropathy Mail Order Medications From Canada

  15. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    discount cialis canada Sinequan

  16. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis as treatment for bph Prednisone

  17. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    2 out of 5

    generic prescription cialis drug availability neurontine nur

  18. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    g postmessage cialis subject forum http://prednisonebuyon.com/ - where can i buy prednisone without a vet prescription

  19. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    generic cialis tadalafil 120 tabs http://buyneurontine.com/ - Neurontine

  20. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis release news http://buypriligyhop.com/ - dapoxetina comprar online

  21. unlallone@adann.xyz
    4 out of 5

    tadalafil recommended internet pharmacy cipla cialis savings

  22. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    homeopathic cialis Sildenafil rique

  23. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    does cialis make erections harder can you buy zithromax without a prescription?

  24. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    online pharmacy generic cialis Alli Canadian Pharcharmy Online

  25. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis non prescription Viagra Sale Online

  26. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis use for ms patients lasix side effects in elderly

  27. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    brand cialis buy online Plaquenil

  28. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    order cialis from an online pharmacy http://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - Zithromax

  29. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis soft expiration Priligy

  30. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis online paypal http://buylasixshop.com/ - Lasix

  31. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    comments about super active cialis 20mg http://buystromectolon.com/ - Stromectol

  32. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    2 out of 5

    by cialis online canada cheapest cialis prices

  33. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis western open buy proscar brand

  34. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis injection video https://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis

  35. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    hearing loss from using cialis Levitra Sirve Para La Mujer

  36. HeenseTop@sqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    generic cialis online a href Acquisto Paypal Viagra

  37. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    u 15017 cialis Amoxicillin Improvement Noticed In Bowel Bacteria

  38. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    subaction showcomments cialis smilie older Cialis

  39. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    3 out of 5

    overnight delivery cialis https://buypropeciaon.com/ - Propecia

  40. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    what works better viagra or cialis Stromectol

Add a review