RUBICON Арт # 10525

2.39 out of 5 based on 28 customer ratings
(28 customer reviews )

руб.7,110.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: 10525 Категории: , ,

Описание

Женские часы RUBICON
Модель RNBD84
Механизм: MIYOTA-CITIZEN (Япония)
Материал корпуса: стальной корпус. Cталь 316L , напыление по технологии IPG
Размеры корпуса:  ширина 35 мм, высота 35 мм, толщина 7,6 мм
Водонепроницаемые: 3ATM
Ремешок: cтальной браслет, ширина 6 мм
Застежка: классическая
Стекло:  минеральное, устоичивое к царапинам
Функции: часы, минуты, секунды
Вес:  46,7 гр
Производство:  фирма RUBICON

Customers' review

Rated 2.39 out of 5 stars
28 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 4 14 %
3 stars 8 28 %
2 stars 11 39 %
1 star 5 17 %

28 reviews for RUBICON Арт # 10525

  1. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    nitric oxide cialis combo https://buyneurontine.com/ - neurontin for pain

  2. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis generic price comparison viagra generico online

  3. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis low cost generic patient assistance for cialis

  4. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis online overnight http://prednisonebuyon.com/ - Prednisone

  5. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    1 out of 5

  6. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    2 out of 5

    pharmaceutical grade generic tadalafil cialis order prednisone online from india

  7. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    but cialis in us http://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - Plaquenil

  8. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    paroxetine and cialis Priligy

  9. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    subaction showcomments cialis start from watch Cealis Soft

  10. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    online meds cialis http://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy

  11. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis dosage for women hydroxychloroquine price

  12. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis contraindications Levitra 10 Mgen Bayer

  13. unlallone@adann.xyz
    3 out of 5

    how to make liquid cialis Preise Viagra Deutschland

  14. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    tadalafil euphoria Propecia Work On Face

  15. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis natural equivalent https://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - Zithromax

  16. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    i combine zoloft with cialis lasix side effects in elderly

  17. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis dose post cycle Zithromax

  18. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis and viagra together Stromectol

  19. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis vision problems http://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis

  20. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    ed cialis https://buystromectolon.com/ - ivermectin tablets buy

  21. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    hearing loss from using cialis Where To Order Generic Bentyl Best Website

  22. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis levitra sales viagra buy cialis canada pharmacy

  23. Spounda@rwmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis k ytt ohje https://buysildenshop.com/ - Viagra

  24. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    4 out of 5

    better erection cialis or viagra Methotrexate And Amoxil Interaction

  25. HeenseTop@sqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    compare viagra vs cialis Buy Synthroid Without Rx

  26. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    2 out of 5

    online medicine rx cialis viagra order https://buypropeciaon.com/ - Propecia

  27. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    generic cialis no prescription Herbal Propecia Clinically Proven

  28. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    generic cialis next day delivery uk Propecia

Add a review