L’ARTIGIANO CARLO Арт # 15949

2.38 out of 5 based on 26 customer ratings
(26 customer reviews )

руб.5,990.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: # 15949 (01180054617) Категория:

Описание

умочка L’ARTIGIANO CARLO
Длина 39 см
Высота 28 см
Ширина 17 см
Материал  Натуральная  кожа
Производство  Италия
Внутри одно отделение,без подклада,вкладная сумка на молнии.
Сумка закрывается на магнитную клипсу.
Цвет как на фото.
Фотографии с реального товара.
БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ДОСТАВКА В ЛЮБОЙ ГОРОД РОССИИ!
СТАРАЯ ЦЕНА 7590 РУБ

Customers' review

Rated 2.38 out of 5 stars
26 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 5 19 %
3 stars 8 30 %
2 stars 5 19 %
1 star 8 30 %

26 reviews for L’ARTIGIANO CARLO Арт # 15949

  1. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis online international Ed Pe Pills I Can Buy With Gift Card

  2. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    4 out of 5

    genric cialis Neurontine

  3. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis br Vidal Levitra

  4. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis online free shipping Prednisone

  5. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    buy cialis re http://prednisonebuyon.com/ - Prednisone

  6. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    viagra cialis herbal samples Free Shipping Pyridium Get Worldwide Florida

  7. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis online best price Priligy

  8. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    order cialis without prescription cod http://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy

  9. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    viagra cialis levitra furosemide overdose

  10. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    aurochem cialis order hydroxychloroquine

  11. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    trusted cialis online Achat Furosemide

  12. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis without a prescription https://buylasixshop.com/ - genuine lasix online

  13. unlallone@adann.xyz
    1 out of 5

    buy generic cialis cheap Priligy Cuanto Vale

  14. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    taking cialis followed by ambien Amoxicillin Or Antibiotic And Later Pain

  15. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis improve absorption how does azithromycin work

  16. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis online in canada https://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - zithromax for sinus infection

  17. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis 5mg daily reviews Stromectol

  18. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis vs viagra levitra https://buystromectolon.com/ - Stromectol

  19. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    1 out of 5

    buy cialis super active plus reviews free cialis pills

  20. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    ambien after cialis http://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis

  21. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

  22. florund@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    tadafil generic cialis Viagra

  23. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    generic cialis to canada Duphaston

  24. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis good side effects Levitra 5 Mg Preis

  25. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    subaction showcomments cialis smile older propecia 5mg

  26. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    2 out of 5

    generic cialis united states http://buypropeciaon.com/ - hair loss pills propecia

Add a review