JORDAN KERR Арт # 11943

2.41 out of 5 based on 41 customer ratings
(41 customer reviews )

руб.2,780.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: 11943 Категории: , ,

Описание

Часы JORDAN KERR
Модель L1032
Механизм: кварцевый, MIYOTA (Япония)
Материал корпуса: корпус с напылением по технологии IPG (антиаллергичный материал NICKEL FREE)
Размеры корпуса:  ширина 42 мм, высота 42 мм, толщина 10 мм
Циферблат: гильошированый
Ремешок: ремешок с классической застежкой, ширина 20-18 мм, длина МАХ 21,5 см
Застежка: классическая
Стекло: минеральное, устойчивое к царапинам
Функции: часы, минуты, секунды, дата
Производство: компания JORDAN KERR
Цвет как на фото.
Подарочная коробка в комплекте.
БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ДОСТАВКА В ЛЮБОЙ ГОРОД!

Customers' review

Rated 2.41 out of 5 stars
41 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 10 24 %
3 stars 10 24 %
2 stars 8 19 %
1 star 13 31 %

41 reviews for JORDAN KERR Арт # 11943

  1. aliedly@swmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis pills cheapest price worldwide Comprar Cialis Disfuncion Erectil

  2. Keseemo@adann.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis 5 mg how long does it last buy cialis australia

  3. queereCaw@rwmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    buy cialis by the pill Effect Of Food On Amoxicillin Absorption

  4. diassysom@supmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    generic cialis legitimate furosemide pharmacy pitampura india

  5. Eldelplet@maill1.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis 10 mg tablet priligy uk

  6. tutinhind@oourmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis professional is cialis generic

  7. diakmaymn@swmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    does cialis cause backache Viagra

  8. hophock@abdiell.xyz
    2 out of 5

    presse sp cialis e Propecia

  9. DiedKasse@mktmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    peak time on cialis Worlds Cheapest Tadalis Sx Soft

  10. affiduapy@manmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis online compare Dessin Anime Levitra 20

  11. OccactWen@sqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    viagra cialis and cialis daily use review

  12. Feencymum@rwmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    generic cialis no prescription Viagra

  13. Howinvawn@svmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    dose cialis enlarges the penis donde comprar cialis en antofagasta

  14. gecedefiX@rqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    half cialis Stromectol

  15. Inaffow@abdulah.xyz
    4 out of 5

    instructions for cialis Colombia Comprar Propecia

  16. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    1 out of 5

  17. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    3 out of 5

    soft tab cialis Prednisone

  18. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    bc bs of kansas cialis http://prednisonebuyon.com/ - Prednisone

  19. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    pharmaceutical viagra cialis levitra pens https://buyneurontine.com/ - will gabapentin

  20. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    3 out of 5

    online tadalafil legal Ez Online Pharmacy

  21. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    sydney forum brothels cialis Keflex For Cellulitis

  22. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    is there a generic for cialis 500mg lasix no prescription

  23. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    free trail of cialis Plaquenil

  24. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

  25. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    stop cialis email Order Cialis In Usa

  26. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    buy cialis first http://buylasixshop.com/ - Lasix

  27. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    buy cialis no prescription https://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - Zithromax

  28. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis and grapefruit Priligy

  29. unlallone@adann.xyz
    1 out of 5

    do insurance companies cover cialis Acheter Cialis Pro

  30. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    genetic cialis from india https://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy

  31. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    why didn't cialis work buy cialis without prescriptions

  32. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis contrindications buy cialis online safely

  33. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    generic cialis compare prices https://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis

  34. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    commercials cialis Propecia

  35. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    does cialis work for multiple attempts Posologia Cialis 20 Mg

  36. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis ingredients food https://buypropeciaon.com/ - discount finasteride

  37. florund@swmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    generic cialis and viagra Viagra

  38. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    generic cialis softtabs Propecia Frau

  39. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    how long does cialis last Stromectol

  40. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    2 out of 5

    how toincrease effectiveness of cialis Precio Cialis Diario

  41. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    tadalafil lowest price http://buystromectolon.com/ - ivermectine 6mg

Add a review