JORDAN KERR Арт # 11713

2.67 out of 5 based on 30 customer ratings
(30 customer reviews )

руб.3,900.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: 11713 Категории: , ,

Описание

Часы JORDAN KERR
Модель G3013
Механизм: кварцевый, MIYOTA (Япония)
Материал корпуса: корпус с напылением по технологии IPG (антиаллергичный материал NICKEL FREE)
Размеры корпуса:  ширина 37 мм, высота 37 мм, толщина 8 мм
Циферблат: гильошированый
Ремешок: плетеный “миланский” браслет с классической застежкой, ширина 16 мм
Застежка: классическая
Стекло: минеральное, устойчивое к царапинам
Функции: часы, минуты
Производство: компания JORDAN KERR
Цвет как на фото.
Подарочная коробка в комплекте.
БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ДОСТАВКА В ЛЮБОЙ ГОРОД!

Customers' review

Rated 2.67 out of 5 stars
30 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 10 33 %
3 stars 8 26 %
2 stars 4 13 %
1 star 8 26 %

30 reviews for JORDAN KERR Арт # 11713

  1. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis no prescription canada https://buyneurontine.com/ - purchase gabapentin

  2. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    3 out of 5

    buy apcalis oral jelly wirkung gabapentin side effects in elderly

  3. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    compare cialis prices Generic Propecia Available In Us

  4. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis physiology On Line Erectile Dysfunction Medication

  5. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    generic cialis in australia http://prednisonebuyon.com/ - be tab prednisone 5 mg

  6. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    1 out of 5

    buy apcalis oral jelly sx prednisolone allergies

  7. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    low dose cialis cost https://buylasixshop.com/ - lasix with no scrpit

  8. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis for once daily use https://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - Plaquenil

  9. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    educatrice sp cialis e Lasix

  10. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis drugstores Worldwide Legally Levaquin Pneumonia Visa Accepted Medicine

  11. unlallone@adann.xyz
    4 out of 5

    tadalafil professional new formulation Propecia Mb

  12. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    buy nolvadex tamoxifen citrate https://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - maxifort zimax mexico

  13. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis work first time Priligy

  14. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis canadian drugs Zithromax

  15. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    online cialis prescription https://buypriligyhop.com/ - priligy prescription

  16. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    does cialis come in ginaric hydroxychloroquine cost per pill

  17. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis too much Prix Du Cialis En Belgique

  18. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis best price canada comprar cialis valencia espana

  19. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis free http://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis

  20. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    4 out of 5

    white finger raynaud's cialis Sildalis For Sale Online Pharmacy

  21. Spounda@rwmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis muscle pain http://buysildenshop.com/ - Viagra

  22. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    2 out of 5

    non prescription cialis http://buypropeciaon.com/ - Propecia

  23. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis free trial buy stromectol for dogs

  24. florund@swmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    buy generic cialis fast shipping Viagra

  25. HeenseTop@sqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis 100 Cialis Rembourse Pas

  26. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis early ejaculation Propecia

  27. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    generic cialis from india bying cialis online prescription

  28. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    paxil drug interaction with cialis http://buystromectolon.com/ - ivermectine mylan

  29. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis actress Ou Acheter Du Levitra Pas Cher

  30. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cost of viagra vs cialis viagra tabletas pfizer

Add a review