JORDAN KERR Арт # 11140

2.64 out of 5 based on 28 customer ratings
(28 customer reviews )

руб.3,190.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: 11140 Категории: , ,

Описание

Часы JORDAN KERR
Модель C3158
Механизм: кварцевый, MIYOTA (Япония)
Материал корпуса: корпус с напылением по технологии IPG (антиаллергичный материал NICKEL FREE)
Размеры корпуса:  ширина 34 мм, высота 34 мм, толщина 9 мм
Циферблат: гильошированый
Ремешок: ремешок с классической застежкой, ширина 16 мм, мах длина с часами 190 мм
Застежка: классическая
Стекло: минеральное, устойчивое к царапинам
Функции: часы, минуты, секунды
Производство: компания JORDAN KERR
Цвет как на фото.
Подарочная коробка в комплекте.
БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ДОСТАВКА В ЛЮБОЙ ГОРОД!

Customers' review

Rated 2.64 out of 5 stars
28 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 8 28 %
3 stars 9 32 %
2 stars 4 14 %
1 star 7 25 %

28 reviews for JORDAN KERR Арт # 11140

  1. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    4 out of 5

    viagra levitra or cialis Neurontine

  2. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    1 out of 5

    buy apcalis oral jelly effets secondaires Propecia En Falta

  3. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis causes hemmeroids does prednisone raise blood pressure

  4. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis dick Kamagra Kaufen Dusseldorf

  5. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    picture of generic tadalafil 20mg http://prednisonebuyon.com/ - nosipren

  6. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis hologram chip https://buyneurontine.com/ - side effects of gabapentin

  7. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis buy canada https://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy

  8. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis consumer reviews Lasix

  9. unlallone@adann.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis super Cheap Cipro Online

  10. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis viagra ranbaxy cheap buy zithromax online overnight shipping

  11. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    tadalafil tablets 20mg Antibiotic Generic Cephalexin

  12. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    viagra versus cialis Acheter Vrai Propecia

  13. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    trail pack cialis https://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - hydroxychloroquine price walgreens

  14. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    compare cialis to levitra Priligy

  15. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis for blood pressure https://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - Zithromax

  16. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis users Plaquenil

  17. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    brand cialis buy online http://buylasixshop.com/ - lasilix where to buy non precription

  18. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis 5mg buy online Effetti Collaterali Cialis E Viagra

  19. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis in france http://buystromectolon.com/ - buy stromectol 6 mg online

  20. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis normal dose Ou Acheter Xenical Sans Ordonnance

  21. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    prices cialis Propecia

  22. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    doug flutie cialis https://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis

  23. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    3 out of 5

    best cialis online review cialis soft tablets

  24. florund@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis 30 day free trial Viagra

  25. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    buy cialis discount Stromectol

  26. HeenseTop@sqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis 5 mg daily Viagra Online Package

  27. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis chemistry https://buypropeciaon.com/ - propecia 5 mg for sale no

  28. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    drug called cialis viagra and cialis online

Add a review