GINO ROSSI Арт # 11978

2.52 out of 5 based on 27 customer ratings
(27 customer reviews )

руб.2,860.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: 11978 Категории: , ,

Описание

Часы GINO ROSSI
Модель 2569A
Механизм: кварцевый механизм MIYOTA 626SW
Материал корпуса: стальной корпус с напылением по технологии HQ PLATING IPG
Размеры корпуса:  ширина 44 мм, высота 44 мм, толщина 12 мм
Циферблат: гильошированый
Ремешок:  ремешок с классической застежкой, ширина 22-20, длина МАХ -21.5 см
Застежка: классическая
Стекло: минеральное, устойчивое к царапинам
Функции: часы, минуты, секунды, число (дополнительные циферблаты – имитация)
Производство: компания GINO ROSSI
Цвет как на фото.
БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ДОСТАВКА !

Customers' review

Rated 2.52 out of 5 stars
27 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 6 22 %
3 stars 9 33 %
2 stars 5 18 %
1 star 7 25 %

27 reviews for GINO ROSSI Арт # 11978

  1. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    3 out of 5

    aurochem cialis Prix Du Cialis En Algerie

  2. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis shrink prostate http://buyneurontine.com/ - Neurontine

  3. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis australia customs gabapentin for dogs

  4. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    what's in cialis https://prednisonebuyon.com/ - all vets one---buy prednisone

  5. unlallone@adann.xyz
    2 out of 5

    online prescription for cialis Prezzo Viagra Da 50 Mg

  6. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis online in usa https://buylasixshop.com/ - Lasix

  7. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis ringtone Priligy

  8. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cheapest cialis 20mg including postage paid Zithromax

  9. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis prescription cost Cephalexin Lyme

  10. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis ad https://buypriligyhop.com/ - priligy 60 mg

  11. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis and fatty liver Plaquenil

  12. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    taking viagra cialis same time Tamsulosin 400 Mg Without Prescription

  13. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    rock hard erections cialis Lasix

  14. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis eyes Viagra Homeopathie

  15. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis canadian pharmacy http://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - Zithromax

  16. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    what is soft cialis https://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - Plaquenil

  17. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    price comparison viagra cialis stromectol without prescription

  18. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis 10mg Propecia

  19. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    4 out of 5

    effects of cialis Cialis Ou Son Generique

  20. Spounda@rwmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    facts about cialis http://buysildenshop.com/ - Viagra

  21. HeenseTop@sqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    buy cialis super active Reactions To Amoxicillin

  22. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis and dopamine generic cialis

  23. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    pictures of generic cialis No Perscription Need Paxil Fast

  24. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis ebay http://buystromectolon.com/ - Stromectol

  25. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis tongue swelling levitra shipping

  26. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    4 out of 5

    expired cialis still safe http://buypropeciaon.com/ - how long does it take for propecia to work

  27. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    when will dapoxetine be available http://buytadalafshop.com/ - cialis 5mg best price

Add a review