GINO ROSSI Арт # 11975

2.25 out of 5 based on 28 customer ratings
(28 customer reviews )

руб.2,860.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: 11975 Категории: , ,

Описание

Часы GINO ROSSI
Модель 2569A
Механизм: кварцевый механизм MIYOTA 626SW
Материал корпуса: стальной корпус с напылением по технологии HQ PLATING IPG
Размеры корпуса:  ширина 44 мм, высота 44 мм, толщина 12 мм
Циферблат: гильошированый
Ремешок:  ремешок с классической застежкой, ширина 22-20, длина МАХ -21.5 см
Застежка: классическая
Стекло: минеральное, устойчивое к царапинам
Функции: часы, минуты, секунды, число (дополнительные циферблаты – имитация)
Производство: компания GINO ROSSI
Цвет как на фото.
БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ДОСТАВКА !

Customers' review

Rated 2.25 out of 5 stars
28 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 4 14 %
3 stars 6 21 %
2 stars 11 39 %
1 star 7 25 %

28 reviews for GINO ROSSI Арт # 11975

  1. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis headaches http://buyneurontine.com/ - gabapentin for dogs side effects

  2. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    antidote cialis https://prednisonebuyon.com/ - buy prednisone without perscrition from india

  3. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    1 out of 5

    buy cialis pills online Ciproxin 250mg

  4. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis and viagra tgether Cialis Generico Comprar Espana

  5. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    2 out of 5

    how often can i take cialis Neurontine

  6. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    3 out of 5

    can niacin be taken with cialis Prednisone

  7. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    explain the cialis bathtub symbolism Cialis 10 Opiniones

  8. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis generic wiki http://buylasixshop.com/ - lasix sale

  9. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis manufacture http://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy

  10. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis back pain cause https://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - plaquenil immunosuppression

  11. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    which works better cialis viagra levitra Cialis 10 Effetti

  12. unlallone@adann.xyz
    3 out of 5

    research tadalafil How To Take Priligy

  13. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis spoof commercial levitra medicine

  14. adultpornroll@gmail.com
    2 out of 5

    Such A Good Neighbor We spent a lot of time at her home. Maybe so her mother could keep an eye on us. Mrs. Spencer made sure to be around, offering drinks, snacks, chit chat. I noticed that she was fairly young herself. Granted at my age, anyone over 25 was old, but she was probably mid-30s, divorced. If she was a indiction of how Carley would develop, maybe I should wait. Mrs. Spencer had fuller breasts and a nice butt. She appeared to be in great shape for her "advanced" age. I knew she was keeping an eye on me as much as I was on her and her younger daughter. Her eldest, Sharon was away at college at the time. With Mrs. Spencer around we mostly limited ourselves to holding hands and sneaking in a few light kisses. One day Mrs. Spencer caught us by surprise walking in as I'd slid my hand up from Carley's stomach to rub her right breast through her shirt. She didn't really need a bra yet, so I could feel her nipple, hard, through her shirt. Just this much contact had me hard also. https://sites.google.com/view/UAx9Guq2HQ17xD9f https://sites.google.com/view/Ne5fypgLt8rRfRLo

  15. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    young men cialis Lasix

  16. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis cheapest price hcq for sale

  17. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis 100 how does it work azithromycin tablet 250mg

  18. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    review cialis professional best site to buy priligy

  19. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis and caffeine Canadian Healthcare

  20. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    tadalafil makers https://buystromectolon.com/ - ivermectin for horses

  21. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis hypertension treatment http://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis

  22. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    4 out of 5

    best dose for daily cialis https://buypropeciaon.com/ - generic propecia online

  23. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    free sample of cialis pill Frontal Baldness Propecia Male Pattern Hair Loss

  24. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis order on line Propecia En Farmacias

  25. Spounda@rwmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis insurance coverage https://buysildenshop.com/ - buy viagra in australia

  26. HeenseTop@sqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    generic tadalafil vs cialis tarif cialis en pharmacie

  27. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis interaction with sudafed Propecia

  28. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis commercial actor ivermectin scabies

Add a review