GINO ROSSI Арт # 11414

2.41 out of 5 based on 27 customer ratings
(27 customer reviews )

руб.3,750.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: 11414 Категории: , ,

Описание

Часы GINO ROSSI
Модель 11447
Механизм: кварцевый механизм MIYOTA 626SW
Материал корпуса:  корпус с напылением по технологии HQ PLATING IPG
Размеры корпуса:  ширина 47 мм, высота 47 мм, толщина 12 мм
Ремешок: ремешок с классической застежкой, ширина 24-22 мм, длина с часами 250 мм
Застежка: классическая
Стекло: минеральное, устойчивое к царапинам
Функции: часы, минуты, секунды (дополнительные циферблаты – имитация)
Производство: GINO ROSSI
Цвет как на фото.

Customers' review

Rated 2.41 out of 5 stars
27 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 3 11 %
3 stars 11 40 %
2 stars 7 25 %
1 star 6 22 %

27 reviews for GINO ROSSI Арт # 11414

  1. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    2 out of 5

    non prescription cialis Neurontine

  2. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis soft tabs xm radio commercial Cialis Pas Cher Suisse

  3. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    fox news advertisers cialis http://prednisonebuyon.com/ - Prednisone

  4. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis drugstores http://buyneurontine.com/ - Neurontine

  5. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    3 out of 5

    levitra vs cialis review Prednisone

  6. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis generic softtabs Cephalexin Parvo Dog

  7. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis or viagra which is better what furosemide

  8. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis and caduet interacion Viagra Generico Receta

  9. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    generic chewable cialis Priligy

  10. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis at target https://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - Zithromax

  11. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    tadalafil cipla german http://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy

  12. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis no prescription canada hydroxychloroquine tablets for sale

  13. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    online pharmacy purchase cialis Commande En Ligne Viagra En Saint

  14. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    whats works levitra cialis or viagra http://buylasixshop.com/ - what foods to avoid when taking furosemide?

  15. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis 2.5 mg cost compra de viagra espana

  16. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis and deafness http://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - hydroxychloroquine price walgreens

  17. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    where to purchase viagra cialis levitra can you puchase prochlorperazine online

  18. unlallone@adann.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis legal us Cialis Somniferes

  19. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    2 out of 5

    medications made from cialis viagra pastillas azules

  20. florund@swmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

  21. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis lasts a week Stromectol

  22. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis from veterans affairs Cialis

  23. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cheap cialis online without a persciption http://buystromectolon.com/ - ivermectin purchase online

  24. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    can't get off with cialis Does The Levitra You Can Buy Online Work The Same

  25. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis usage instructions Propecia Pas Cher

  26. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    buy cialis inur order https://buytadalafshop.com/ - safe place to buy cialis online

  27. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    generic cialis next day delivery uk lamina propecia

Add a review