BISSET Арт # 9924

2.70 out of 5 based on 40 customer ratings
(40 customer reviews )

руб.13,230.00

20 в наличии

Описание

Часы BISSET
Модель BISSET BSAE58
Механизм: RONDA SWISS EOL (Швейцария)
Материал корпуса: стальной корпус, сталь 316L
Размеры корпуса:  ширина 34,5 мм, высота 34,5 мм, толщина 7,9 мм
Водонепроницаемые: 5ATM
Ремешок: кожаный ремешок
Застежка: классическая
Стекло: минеральное, устойчивое к царапинам
Функции: часы, минуты, секунды
Вес:  30,4 гр
Производство: Швейцария, фирма BISSET
Цвет как на фото.
Подарочная коробка в комплекте.
БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ДОСТАВКА В ЛЮБОЙ ГОРОД!

Customers' review

Rated 2.70 out of 5 stars
40 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 14 35 %
3 stars 10 25 %
2 stars 6 15 %
1 star 10 25 %

40 reviews for BISSET Арт # 9924

  1. RabsCaria@oourmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    real life cialis Acheter Cialis Online buy cialis online canadian pharmacy

  2. Howinvawn@svmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    script processing for lilly cialis Cialis Without A Doctor

  3. Eldelplet@maill1.xyz
    3 out of 5

    non-prescription generic cialis priligy online pharmacy

  4. gecedefiX@rqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    can you take viagra and cialis at the same time Stromectol

  5. queereCaw@rwmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis acne Where To Buy Viagra In Canada

  6. hophock@abdiell.xyz
    2 out of 5

    tadalafil natural substitute propecia reddit

  7. Feencymum@rwmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    viagra 0r cialis viagra and copd

  8. tutinhind@oourmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    convincing a doctor to prescribe cialis Cialis

  9. Keseemo@adann.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cost of cialis and levitra Preisvergleich Cialis 20mg Filmtabletten

  10. affiduapy@manmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    can you use viagra with cialis viagra de 50 mg precio

  11. diassysom@supmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    mastercard debit generic cialis Lasix

  12. Inaffow@abdulah.xyz
    2 out of 5

    generic cialis canada pharmacy cialis 5mg price uk

  13. diakmaymn@swmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    how does cialis Viagra

  14. OccactWen@sqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis causes indigestion Gd Sildenafil

  15. DiedKasse@mktmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    prednasone and cialis interaction Levitra Prezzi Di

  16. Ideonduff@rvmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis one a day online cialis no me funciona

  17. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis and high blood pressure buy prednisone without perscrition

  18. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    1 out of 5

    splitting tadalafil tablets Viagra Battute

  19. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis user testimonals https://prednisonebuyon.com/ - can i buy prednisone otc for dog

  20. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    buy cialis for daily use Cheapest Viagra 50mg

  21. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    4 out of 5

    when does cialis patent expire gabapentin moa

  22. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis and glaucoma https://buyneurontine.com/ - Neurontine

  23. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    buy cialis online fast delivery viagra impotencia

  24. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    online silagra priligy and viagra

  25. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    buy cialis online usa Plaquenil

  26. unlallone@adann.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis capsules online Viagra Herzinfarkt

  27. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    metroprolol combines with cialis safe http://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - how long does it take for zithromax to work

  28. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis collect from london pharmacy https://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - Plaquenil

  29. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis or viagra is best levitra dosage en baisse

  30. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    swot analysis cialis Lasix

  31. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis pharmacy rx one https://buylasixshop.com/ - lasix contraindications

  32. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cheap cialis sale online no prescription http://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy

  33. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis generic 40 mg Buy Rogaine In Greece

  34. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    free trial viagra cialis levitra ivermectin for humans amazon

  35. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis ineffective propecia vs generic

  36. HeenseTop@sqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    is cialis authentic from india Cheap Kamagra Eu

  37. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    3 out of 5

    reviews generic cialis sales https://buypropeciaon.com/ - Propecia

  38. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    l-citrulline and cialis https://buytadalafshop.com/ - buy cialis 10mg

  39. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    2 out of 5

    subaction showcomments cialis sale posted Viagra Rezeptfrei 25 Mg

  40. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    le quotidien en ducation sp cialis Priligy Generico Senza Ricetta

Add a review