BISSET Арт # 9920

2.69 out of 5 based on 26 customer ratings
(26 customer reviews )

руб.9,300.00

20 в наличии

Описание

Мужские часы BISSET
Модель BISSET BSCE64
Механизм: RONDA SWISS EOL (Швейцария)
Материал корпуса: стальной корпус, сталь 316L
Размеры корпуса:  ширина 40 мм, высота 40 мм, толщина 7,7 мм
Водонепроницаемые: 5ATM
Ремешок: кожаный ремешок
Застежка: классическая
Стекло: минеральное, устойчивое к царапинам
Функции: часы, минуты, секунды
Вес:  39,7 гр
Производство: Швейцария, фирма BISSET
Цвет как на фото.
Подарочная коробка в комплекте.
БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ДОСТАВКА В ЛЮБОЙ ГОРОД!

Customers' review

Rated 2.69 out of 5 stars
26 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 8 30 %
3 stars 5 19 %
2 stars 10 38 %
1 star 3 11 %

26 reviews for BISSET Арт # 9920

  1. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    is cialis dangerous http://buyneurontine.com/ - gabapentin para que sirve

  2. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    2 out of 5

    viagra cialis without doctors prescription cialis bulk

  3. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    1 out of 5

    once daily cialis Neurontine

  4. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    1 out of 5

    everyday cialis Prednisone

  5. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    parwanoo hp manufacturing tadalafil http://prednisonebuyon.com/ - buy prednisone without no prescription

  6. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis and hydrocodone Order Antabuse Disulfiram Online

  7. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cheap no prescription cialis Priligy

  8. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    explain the cialis bathtub symbolism Viagra Generique Livraison Rapide

  9. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    brand cialis cheap order http://buylasixshop.com/ - Lasix

  10. unlallone@adann.xyz
    4 out of 5

    taking cialis followed by ambien Taglich Levitra 20mg

  11. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis daily online cialis daily Plaquenil

  12. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    where to buy generic cialis http://buypriligyhop.com/ - buy priligy 60 mg

  13. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis and viagra together Montreal Online Pharmacy

  14. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis longer to ejaculate furosemide tablets to buy

  15. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    niagara falls pharmacy cialis buy zithromax (azithromycin)

  16. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    order cialis online canada https://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - Zithromax

  17. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    viagria vs cialis Come Comprare Il Viagra Su Internet

  18. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis warning http://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - Plaquenil

  19. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

  20. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis onlind Cialis 20mg Original

  21. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    tadalafil us pharmacy Cialis

  22. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    comparison levitra cialis Propecia Comprar Viagra

  23. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis alcohol affect Propecia

  24. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    2 out of 5

    dosi cialis http://buypropeciaon.com/ - propecia amazon

  25. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    4 out of 5

    combined viagra cialis ed urology Achat Cialis Generique

  26. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis manufacturer http://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis

Add a review