BISSET Арт # 9906

2.36 out of 5 based on 44 customer ratings
(44 customer reviews )

руб.11,250.00

20 в наличии

Описание

Мужские часы BISSET
Модель BISSET BSCE62
Механизм: RONDA SWISS EOL (Швейцария)
Материал корпуса: стальной корпус, сталь 316L
Размеры корпуса:  ширина 42 мм, высота 42 мм, толщина 9,5 мм
Циферблат: гильошированый
Водонепроницаемые: 5 ATM
Ремешок: кожаный ремешок с перфорацией
Застежка: классическая
Стекло: минеральное, устойчивое к царапинам
Функции: часы, минуты, секунды, число, день недели
Вес: 59,2 гр
Производство: Швейцария, фирма BISSET
Цвет как на фото.
Подарочная коробка в комплекте.
БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ДОСТАВКА В ЛЮБОЙ ГОРОД!

Customers' review

Rated 2.36 out of 5 stars
44 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 9 20 %
3 stars 9 20 %
2 stars 15 34 %
1 star 11 25 %

44 reviews for BISSET Арт # 9906

  1. aliedly@swmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    generic cialis new zealand Price De La Propecia

  2. queereCaw@rwmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    tadalafil and mephedrone forum Cialis Et Forum

  3. Eldelplet@maill1.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis everyday priligy 30mg tablets

  4. Keseemo@adann.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis flushing side effects Uses For Flagyl And Keflex

  5. Ideonduff@rvmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    what is cialis soft Order Keflex Online

  6. Inaffow@abdulah.xyz
    1 out of 5

    bob cialis Usa Direct Pharmacy

  7. diakmaymn@swmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    tadalafil online us pharmacy where to buy viagra in canada

  8. tutinhind@oourmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis naion Cialis

  9. Feencymum@rwmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    viagra cialis better viagra review user

  10. DiedKasse@mktmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    tadalafil cialis at target

  11. OccactWen@sqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis viagra online canada Cialis Como Tomarlo

  12. hophock@abdiell.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis generics propecia walgreens

  13. affiduapy@manmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    can you split cialis Where To Get Cheap Prescriptions

  14. biciori@sufmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis united health care best price for generic cialis

  15. Howinvawn@svmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    no prescription cialis Pilules Priligy En Inde

  16. gecedefiX@rqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis purpose Stromectol

  17. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    history of tadalafil viagra tiempo en hacer efecto

  18. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    1 out of 5

    splitting cialis in half Neurontine

  19. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis 5 mg enough The Blue Pill For Sale

  20. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    phoenix liquid cialis https://buyneurontine.com/ - Neurontine

  21. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    2 out of 5

    online cialis soft prednisone weight gain

  22. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    overnight shipping of professional cialis https://prednisonebuyon.com/ - Prednisone

  23. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis errection https://buypriligyhop.com/ - buy priligy 30 mg x 10 pill

  24. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    viagra and cialis dosage Comprar Viagra Paypal

  25. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

  26. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    combining cialis and viagra Plaquenil

  27. unlallone@adann.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis runny nose Over The Counter Medicine For Uti

  28. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    viagra cialis levitra reviews cialis levitra viagra vs vs

  29. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    viagra and cialis taken together https://buylasixshop.com/ - lasix uses

  30. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis and heart problems Zithromax

  31. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis generic alternative http://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - Zithromax

  32. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis viagra cialis levitra Viagra Usa Store

  33. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    buy cialis online overnight shipping http://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - plaquenil toxicity oct

  34. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis activation time Priligy

  35. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    tadalafil troche http://buystromectolon.com/ - Stromectol

  36. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis to lower blood pressure Cialis

  37. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    4 out of 5

    what insurance formularies list daily tadalafil Propecia Oferta Farmacia

  38. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    buy cialis online in us Buy Amitriptyline Online In Uk

  39. florund@swmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    buy cialis online from canada Viagra

  40. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis for blood pressure control finasteride (propecia)

  41. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    3 out of 5

    buy cialis online from dreampharmaceuticals http://buypropeciaon.com/ - Propecia

  42. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis women Get Progesterone 200mg Drugs Store

  43. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis no online pharmacy prescription https://buytadalafshop.com/ - cheapest cialis

  44. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    real cialis prices ivermectin for cattle

Add a review