BISSET Арт # 8161

2.32 out of 5 based on 25 customer ratings
(25 customer reviews )

руб.9,880.00

20 в наличии

Описание

Мужские часы BISSET
Модель BISSET BSCC41
Механизм: RONDA SWISS EOL (Швейцария)
Материал корпуса: стальной корпус, сталь 316L
Размеры корпуса:  ширина 42,3 мм, высота 42,3 мм, толщина 9,8 мм
Водонепроницаемые: 3ATM
Ремешок: кожаный ремешок
Застежка: классическая
Стекло: минеральное, устойчивое к царапинам
Функции: часы, минуты, секунды
Вес: 48 гр
Производство: Швейцария, фирма BISSET
Цвет как на фото.
Подарочная коробка в комплекте.
БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ДОСТАВКА В ЛЮБОЙ ГОРОД!

Customers' review

Rated 2.32 out of 5 stars
25 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 6 24 %
3 stars 5 20 %
2 stars 5 20 %
1 star 9 36 %

25 reviews for BISSET Арт # 8161

  1. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    otc medicine with tadalafil https://buyneurontine.com/ - gabapentin nerve pain

  2. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    proscar and cialis http://prednisonebuyon.com/ - Prednisone

  3. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    4 out of 5

    viagra cialis levitra define prednisolone

  4. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    viagra levitra cialis and face flushing Cialis Bauchschmerzen

  5. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis professional cipla Neurontine

  6. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis levitra free sample Amoxicillin Need Doctor Prescription

  7. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis penis http://buylasixshop.com/ - side effects of furosemide in dogs

  8. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

  9. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    daily cialis prescription https://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - can i buy zithromax over the counter in canada

  10. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis performance enhancer https://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy

  11. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis oral Amoxicillin Spotting

  12. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis funny video Zithromax

  13. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis for daily use cost Prednisone Without A Prescription

  14. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    how to find cialis furosemide generic name

  15. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis generic real cialis qualite

  16. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    caverta cialis viagra tadalis hydroxychloroquine cost per pill

  17. unlallone@adann.xyz
    4 out of 5

    can you mix cialis and viagra For Sale Free Shipping Generic Bentyl Tablets

  18. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis dosage dose Stromectol

  19. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis instructions for use http://buystromectolon.com/ - Stromectol

  20. Spounda@rwmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    plavix and cialis taken together https://buysildenshop.com/ - Viagra

  21. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis by mail order viagra efectos positivos

  22. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis canada pharmacy Cialis Jambes Lourdes

  23. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis premature ejaculations https://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis

  24. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis every other day 357 Toronto Drug Store Pharmacy

  25. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis cartoons Cialis

Add a review