BISSET Арт # 8075

2.78 out of 5 based on 27 customer ratings
(27 customer reviews )

руб.9,550.00

20 в наличии

Описание

Мужские часы BISSET
Модель BISSET BSCE40
Механизм: RONDA SWISS EOL (Швейцария)
Материал корпуса: стальной корпус, сталь 316L
Размеры корпуса:  ширина 43 мм, высота 43 мм, толщина 8,4 мм
Водонепроницаемые: 3ATM
Ремешок: кожаный ремешок
Застежка: классическая
Стекло: минеральное, устойчивое к царапинам
Функции: часы, минуты, секунды
Вес: 52,8 гр
Производство: Швейцария, фирма BISSET
Цвет как на фото.
Подарочная коробка в комплекте.
БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ДОСТАВКА В ЛЮБОЙ ГОРОД!

Customers' review

Rated 2.78 out of 5 stars
27 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 10 37 %
3 stars 7 25 %
2 stars 4 14 %
1 star 6 22 %

27 reviews for BISSET Арт # 8075

  1. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    1 out of 5

    dependence on cialis neurontine for seizures

  2. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    1 out of 5

    the effect of cialis on women Prednisone

  3. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    quick forum readtopic cialis none search http://prednisonebuyon.com/ - Prednisone

  4. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis serious side effects Achat Cialis Paiement Paypal

  5. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    tadalafil online fedx Precio Proscar Propecia

  6. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    prices generic cialis Lasix

  7. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis applied directly Priligy

  8. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis and sunlight http://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - Plaquenil

  9. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    generic cialis tabs Buy Amoxicillin Children

  10. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    levitra and cialis and viagra http://buylasixshop.com/ - torsemide to furosemide conversion globalrph

  11. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis what it does zithromax z pac

  12. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis daily buy online buy hcq

  13. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    azithromycin and tadalafil https://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - zithromax pack

  14. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    everyday cialis http://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy

  15. unlallone@adann.xyz
    4 out of 5

    generic cialis 20mg Duracion Levitra

  16. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis generic buy online Propecia O Cialis

  17. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis how soon before Levitra 10 Precio

  18. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    tadalafil msds Stromectol

  19. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cheap cialis viagra http://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis

  20. florund@swmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis otc uk Viagra

  21. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis daily dosage Achat Cialis Officiel

  22. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis generic alternative Propecia

  23. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    online cialis dream pharmaceutical cialis from usa pharmacy

  24. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    4 out of 5

    generic cialis safe https://buypropeciaon.com/ - propecia canada

  25. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis for circulation http://buystromectolon.com/ - Stromectol

  26. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis can it be taken daily Achat Cytotec Espagne

  27. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    3 out of 5

    tadalafil us pharmacy Kamagra Forum

Add a review