BISSET Арт # 6004

2.23 out of 5 based on 39 customer ratings
(39 customer reviews )

руб.10,960.00

20 в наличии

Описание

Женские часы BISSET
Модель BS25C22 MIRACLE
Механизм: RONDA EOL (Швейцария)
Материал корпуса: стальной корпус
Размеры корпуса:  ширина 19,6 мм, высота 59,6 мм, толщина 8,2 мм
Циферблат: гильошированый
Водонепроницаемые: 3 ATM
Ремешок: кожаный ремешок
Застежка: классическая
Стекло: минеральное, устойчивое к царапинам
Функции: часы, минуты, секунды
Вес:  54 гр
Производство: Швейцария, фирма BISSET
Цвет как на фото.
ПОДАРОЧНАЯ КОРОБКА В КОМПЛЕКТЕ.
БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ДОСТАВКА В ЛЮБОЙ ГОРОД!

Customers' review

Rated 2.23 out of 5 stars
39 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 6 15 %
3 stars 11 28 %
2 stars 8 20 %
1 star 14 35 %

39 reviews for BISSET Арт # 6004

  1. RabsCaria@oourmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    generic viagra cialis online pharmacy cialis generico en barcelona viagra and cialis online

  2. flouffdot@sqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis abuse effects prednisone purchase

  3. Howinvawn@svmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    levitra viagra v cialis efectos viagra caducada

  4. queereCaw@rwmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    men's health herbal cialis review como tomar compra kamagra

  5. Keseemo@adann.xyz
    3 out of 5

    u s cialis Zithromax For Gonorrhea Treatment

  6. diassysom@supmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis flaccid hang lasix dosing

  7. gecedefiX@rqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    prices cialis 120 Stromectol

  8. biciori@sufmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    taking half a cialis buy cialis canadian

  9. affiduapy@manmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis can't cum Viagra Effet Positif

  10. diakmaymn@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    how does cialis effect a woman generic viagra sildenafil

  11. hophock@abdiell.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis dominican republic propecias

  12. Eldelplet@maill1.xyz
    1 out of 5

    generic nexium cialis discount Priligy

  13. OccactWen@sqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    generic cialis and viagra Is Amoxicillin A Monoamine Oxidase Inhibitor

  14. Feencymum@rwmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    subaction showcomments cialis smilie newest pfizer viagra coupon

  15. Ideonduff@rvmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis lawyer columbus Vendo Kamagra Tenerife

  16. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis bowel movements http://prednisonebuyon.com/ - Prednisone

  17. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    1 out of 5

    paypal viagra and cialis sites Prednisone

  18. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    generic cialis from mexico http://buyneurontine.com/ - Neurontine

  19. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis discussion board Viagra Comprar En Farmacia

  20. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis pharmacy prices tadalafil research

  21. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    generic cialis online generic cialis Cialis Trovaprezzi

  22. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    what is better cialis or viagra can you buy priligy

  23. adultpornroll@gmail.com
    4 out of 5

    Such A Good Neighbor We spent a lot of time at her home. Maybe so her mother could keep an eye on us. Mrs. Spencer made sure to be around, offering drinks, snacks, chit chat. I noticed that she was fairly young herself. Granted at my age, anyone over 25 was old, but she was probably mid-30s, divorced. If she was a indiction of how Carley would develop, maybe I should wait. Mrs. Spencer had fuller breasts and a nice butt. She appeared to be in great shape for her "advanced" age. I knew she was keeping an eye on me as much as I was on her and her younger daughter. Her eldest, Sharon was away at college at the time. With Mrs. Spencer around we mostly limited ourselves to holding hands and sneaking in a few light kisses. One day Mrs. Spencer caught us by surprise walking in as I'd slid my hand up from Carley's stomach to rub her right breast through her shirt. She didn't really need a bra yet, so I could feel her nipple, hard, through her shirt. Just this much contact had me hard also. https://sites.google.com/view/4mnJILuHdKDbRB07 https://sites.google.com/view/fv5MubLgALrT4uD9

  24. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    how often can i take cialis https://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - order plaquenil online

  25. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cheapest cialis daily price http://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - z pack azithromycin

  26. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis comparison levitra viagra Lasix

  27. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    generic cialis us pharmacy Zithromax

  28. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis professional vs cialis http://buylasixshop.com/ - Lasix

  29. unlallone@adann.xyz
    3 out of 5

    generic cialis x 5mg Amoxil Clav

  30. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    buy cialis generic canada plaquenil dose for covid 19

  31. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis super active canada https://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy

  32. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    difference cialis and viagra Discount Zentel Ups

  33. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    compare viagra to cialis Europa Kamagra Prescrizione

  34. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis free sample no prescription purchase ivermectin for humans

  35. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    compare cialis prices https://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis

  36. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis drug prescription https://buypropeciaon.com/ - finasteride generic uk

  37. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis levitra viagra Propecia

  38. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    eli 20 tadalafil tablets 20mg where to buy cialis online

  39. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis viagra differenze http://buystromectolon.com/ - stromectol 6mg

Add a review