BISSET Арт # 5810

2.35 out of 5 based on 26 customer ratings
(26 customer reviews )

руб.15,730.00

20 в наличии

Описание

Мужские часы BISSET
Модель BISSET BSCC27
Механизм: RONDA EOL  (Швейцария)
Материал корпуса: стальной корпус
Размеры корпуса:  ширина 42,3 мм, высота 42,3 мм, толщина 10,9 мм
Водонепроницаемые: 5ATM.
Ремешок: кожаный ремешок
Застежка: классическая
Стекло: минеральное, устойчивое к царапинам
Функции: часы, минуты, секунды, число, день недели
Bec:  70,3 гр
Производство: Швейцария, фирма BISSET
Цвет как на фото.

Customers' review

Rated 2.35 out of 5 stars
26 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 2 7 %
3 stars 11 42 %
2 stars 7 26 %
1 star 6 23 %

26 reviews for BISSET Арт # 5810

  1. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    generic viagra cialis and levitra http://buyneurontine.com/ - what is gabapentin

  2. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    veterinary use of cialis for cardiac https://prednisonebuyon.com/ - Prednisone

  3. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    duration of cialis Viagra En Europa

  4. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    2 out of 5

    why backache with cialis prednisolone brand names

  5. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    1 out of 5

    do viagra and cialis retard orgasm Viagra Aux Herbes Forum

  6. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    when will dapoxetine be available http://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - how long does plaquenil stay in your system

  7. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    how fast is cialis hydroxychloroquine order online

  8. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    non generic cialis furosemide pill

  9. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    overnight cialis https://buylasixshop.com/ - Lasix

  10. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis alcohol and blood pressure https://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - azithromycin tablet 250 mg

  11. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    comprare cialis http://buypriligyhop.com/ - where can i buy priligy

  12. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis every day pill Motilium Otc

  13. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    order cialis without prescription Cialis Professional Belgique Libre

  14. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis daily price priligy dapoxetine buy

  15. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis professional 20 mg promethazine 25 mg tablet

  16. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    money online order save cialis Doryx Low Price

  17. unlallone@adann.xyz
    3 out of 5

    can women take cialis Comparatif Viagra Cialis Levitra

  18. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    reviews cialis sales https://buytadalafshop.com/ - viagra vs cialis

  19. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    better cialis levitra buy online cialis

  20. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    2 out of 5

    what dose of cialis should i take https://buypropeciaon.com/ - Propecia

  21. florund@swmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis versus levitra versus viagar the effects of viagra

  22. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    tadalafil directions http://buystromectolon.com/ - stromectol walgreens

  23. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    recreational cialis use Amoxicillin Baby Rash

  24. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis 100mg india buying ivermectin

  25. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis 5mg reviews propecia amazon

  26. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis parwanoo hp Propecia Folcres

Add a review