BISSET Арт # 4740

2.58 out of 5 based on 26 customer ratings
(26 customer reviews )

руб.14,420.00

20 в наличии

Описание

Женские часы BISSET
Модель  BISSET BSAD85
Механизм: RONDA EOL (Швейцария)
Материал корпуса: стальной корпус
Размеры корпуса:  ширина 21,9 мм, высота 21,9 мм, толщина 8,9 мм
Циферблат: гильошированый
Водонепроницаемые: 3 ATM
Ремешок: кожаный ремешок
Застежка: классическая
Стекло: минеральное, устойчивое к царапинам
Функции: часы, минуты, секунды
Производство: Швейцария, фирма BISSET
Вес:  41 гр
Цвет как на фото.
ПОДАРОЧНАЯ КОРОБКА В КОМПЛЕКТЕ.
БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ДОСТАВКА В ЛЮБОЙ ГОРОД!

Customers' review

Rated 2.58 out of 5 stars
26 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 7 26 %
3 stars 6 23 %
2 stars 8 30 %
1 star 5 19 %

26 reviews for BISSET Арт # 4740

  1. kizpkVenuiviotheriWoots@annabisoilweb.com
    3 out of 5

    DAFSCOBONNA qocyo big fish casino best online casino free casino

  2. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    2 out of 5

    fre cialis trial Prednisone

  3. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    duration of cialis http://buyneurontine.com/ - Neurontine

  4. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    3 out of 5

    generic cialis rip-off gabapentin reddit

  5. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    2 out of 5

    fast cialis without a prescription prescription cialis online

  6. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    buying cialis on line https://prednisonebuyon.com/ - Prednisone

  7. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis use in women Miglior Viagra Naturale

  8. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis 20mg mail order Plaquenil

  9. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis egypt Levitra Test Meinungen

  10. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    difference viagra levitra cialis https://buylasixshop.com/ - Lasix

  11. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

  12. unlallone@adann.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis 5mg online australia Viagra 25mg Filmtabletten

  13. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    pill splitter cialis https://buypriligyhop.com/ - buy priligy cheap

  14. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    eyesight loss cialis https://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - azithromycin for std

  15. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    tadalafil images Priligy

  16. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    does cocaine and cialis interaction For Sale Free Shipping Macrobid Cheap Overseas

  17. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    generic cialis soft tabs https://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - Plaquenil

  18. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis price comparison Comment Durer Plus Longtemps Au Lit

  19. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis and trial finasteride, msd

  20. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis maker Amoxicillin Bioequivalence

  21. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis experience https://buystromectolon.com/ - ivermectin rosacea

  22. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis peak blood level http://buypropeciaon.com/ - finasteride (propecia)

  23. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis bathtub image Stromectol

  24. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis side effects pines comprar cialis gibraltar

  25. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    generic versus genuine cialis tadalafil https://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis

  26. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    4 out of 5

    lowest price cheap discount cialis sublingual Where To Order Stendra 50mg

Add a review