BISSET Арт # 12517

2.08 out of 5 based on 26 customer ratings
(26 customer reviews )

руб.16,100.00

20 в наличии

Описание

Женские часы BISSET
Модель  CERAMIC BISSET BSPD69
Механизм: RONDA EOL (Швейцария)
Материал корпуса: керамика
Размеры корпуса:  ширина 34 мм, высота 34 мм, толщина 10 мм
Водонепроницаемые: 3 ATM
Ремешок: керамический браслет и корпус
Застежка: классическая
Стекло: минеральное, устойчивое к царапинам
Функции: часы, минуты, секунды
Вес: 98,5 гр
Производство: Швейцария, фирма BISSET
Цвет как на фото.
ПОДАРОЧНАЯ КОРОБКА В КОМПЛЕКТЕ.
БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ДОСТАВКА В ЛЮБОЙ ГОРОД!

Customers' review

Rated 2.08 out of 5 stars
26 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 4 15 %
3 stars 2 7 %
2 stars 12 46 %
1 star 8 30 %

26 reviews for BISSET Арт # 12517

  1. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis buy canada http://buyneurontine.com/ - Neurontine

  2. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis interaction with alcohol gabapentin for neuropathy

  3. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis nasal congestion http://prednisonebuyon.com/ - escrow refills prednisone

  4. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    1 out of 5

    4 20mg generic cialis softtabs free Prednisone

  5. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    normal dose of cialis Cialis Mexico

  6. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    2 out of 5

    distribution sp cialis e paris sud Canada Ed Meds

  7. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis discreet Cialis Viagra Marche Pas

  8. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    average intake of cialis https://buylasixshop.com/ - lasix furosemide

  9. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    splitting cialis in half Lasix

  10. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    tadalafil forum http://buypriligyhop.com/ - hoe can i buy priligy in usa

  11. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    buying cialis on line Keflex 4000mg

  12. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    generic cialis price compare Priligy

  13. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

  14. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    can you mix cialis and viagra Amoxicillin Tr K

  15. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    funny cialis commercial buy hydroxychloroquine 200 mg

  16. unlallone@adann.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis before surgery order generic cialis

  17. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    buy cialis bangkok Alli Weight Loss Amazon

  18. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis cost new zealand https://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis

  19. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis more sensitive http://buypropeciaon.com/ - Propecia

  20. Spounda@rwmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis side effect delayed ejaculation https://buysildenshop.com/ - real viagra online prescription

  21. florund@swmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cvs walgreens viagra cialis Viagra

  22. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis online daily Pediatric Dose Of Amoxicillin For Strept

  23. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    reports on daily cialis Propecia

  24. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis 36 hr ivermectin pour on

  25. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    4 out of 5

    performance anxiety cialis ed drugs

  26. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis online paypal Cialis

Add a review