BISSET Арт # 12515

2.29 out of 5 based on 28 customer ratings
(28 customer reviews )

руб.20,320.00

20 в наличии

Описание

Женские часы BISSET
Модель BISSET BSBF20 LOZANNA
Механизм: RONDA EOL (Швейцария)
Материал корпуса: стальной корпус, сталь 316L , напыление по технологии IPG
Размеры корпуса:  ширина 33 мм, высота 33 мм, толщина 8мм
Водонепроницаемые: 3 Атм
Ремешок: стальной браслет с напылением по технологии IPG
Застежка: классическая
Стекло: сапфировое, SAPPHIRE GLASS
Функции: часы, минуты
Вес  64 гр.
Производство: Швейцария
Цвет как на фото.
БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ДОСТАВКА В ЛЮБОЙ ГОРОД!

Customers' review

Rated 2.29 out of 5 stars
28 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 5 17 %
3 stars 8 28 %
2 stars 5 17 %
1 star 10 35 %

28 reviews for BISSET Арт # 12515

  1. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    3 out of 5

    ultra cialis Neurontine

  2. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    buy cialis 5mg online https://prednisonebuyon.com/ - Prednisone

  3. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis before bed 500 Milligrams Of Amoxicillin And Elderly

  4. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    2 out of 5

    generic name for cialis Prednisone

  5. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    generic cialis free shipping long term cialis use

  6. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis promise program kamagra review

  7. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    generic viagra levitra cialis Priligy

  8. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis generic walgreens Lasix

  9. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis website Plaquenil

  10. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis injection photo https://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - can i buy zithromax over the counter

  11. unlallone@adann.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis after surgery Cialis Ventajas

  12. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    brand vs generic cialis buy zithromax 1.0 gm

  13. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis online a href https://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - Plaquenil

  14. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis online legale https://buylasixshop.com/ - furosemide adverse effects

  15. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis lasts a week https://buypriligyhop.com/ - priligy usa

  16. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis daily dose Amoxicillin Ampicillin

  17. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    buy apcalis oral jelly generic cialis Cialis Per Nachnahme Shop

  18. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis how soon before cialis mejor viagra

  19. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis eercise Stromectol

  20. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis recreational gay viagra vs cialis

  21. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis levitra pharmacycom https://buypropeciaon.com/ - finpecia tabletten

  22. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    brazilian cialis http://buytadalafshop.com/ - cheap cialis generic online

  23. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    who takes 50 mg cialis Propecia

  24. florund@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis viagra or levitra Viagra

  25. HeenseTop@sqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis orgasm Amoxicillin Cough Seraph And

  26. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis tab 20mg https://buystromectolon.com/ - ivermectin paste

  27. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis online without a prescription homeopathie levitra

  28. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis vs super active India Viagra Pills 100 Mg

Add a review