Арт # P5971

2.52 out of 5 based on 27 customer ratings
(27 customer reviews )

руб.4,650.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: # P5971 (01619148308) Категория:

Описание

Женский кошелек PIERRE CARDIN
Длина: 17 см
Высота:  9.5см
Ширина: 3.5 см
Внутри: 3 независимых отделения.
2 отделения закрывающихся на молнию.
8 кармашков для кредитных карт.
Цвет как на фото.
Фото с реальньного товара.
Материал: Натуральная кожа
Производство: PIERRE CARDIN

Customers' review

Rated 2.52 out of 5 stars
27 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 10 37 %
3 stars 5 18 %
2 stars 1 3 %
1 star 11 40 %

27 reviews for Арт # P5971

  1. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis professional online gabapentin neurontine

  2. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    1 out of 5

  3. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    flowmax and cialis http://buyneurontine.com/ - Neurontine

  4. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    itc exclusion order cialis effets secondaires cialis forum

  5. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis and viagra tgether Cialis Pas Cher Levitra

  6. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis 36 hour reviews http://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - Plaquenil

  7. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    comparing cialis and levitra http://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - Zithromax

  8. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    comments about generic cialis Zithromax

  9. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis cheaply lasix to bumex

  10. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    order cialis cheap https://buylasixshop.com/ - Lasix

  11. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis men https://buypriligyhop.com/ - priligy reviews

  12. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis uk reviews Efectos Del Viagra En El Hombre

  13. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis 5mg daily Priligy

  14. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis work first time Plaquenil

  15. unlallone@adann.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis performance enhancer Cialis 10 Mg Precio Farmacia Espana

  16. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis and exercise Viagraforsaleaustralia

  17. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    tadalafil pulmonary hypertension http://buytadalafshop.com/ - cialis order online

  18. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    1 out of 5

    fast delivery cialis https://buypropeciaon.com/ - Propecia

  19. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    equivalence dosage viagra vs cialis Propecia

  20. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    price of cialis 10mg https://buystromectolon.com/ - Stromectol

  21. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis and rampiril Medicament Cialise

  22. florund@swmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis twitching what is female viagra

  23. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    what is cialis and lavitra Le Cialis Efficace

  24. Spounda@rwmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    my canadian pharmacy http://buysildenshop.com/ - Viagra

  25. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    g postmessage cialis smiley post Stromectol

  26. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

  27. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    ed cialis side effects viagra precio oficial

Add a review