Арт # P5905

2.75 out of 5 based on 28 customer ratings
(28 customer reviews )

руб.2,850.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: # P5905 (0558547037) Категория:

Описание

Женский кошелек  LORENTI
Длина: 18 см.
Высота: 9 см.
Ширина:  3.5 см.
Внутри:  3 независимых отделения.
9 кармашков для кредитных карт.
отделение закрывающееся на молнию.
отделение закрывающееся на бигель.
задний кармашек.
Цвет как на фото.
Фото с реального товара.
Материал:  Натуральная кожа.
Производство: Италия.

Customers' review

Rated 2.75 out of 5 stars
28 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 9 32 %
3 stars 8 28 %
2 stars 6 21 %
1 star 5 17 %

28 reviews for Арт # P5905

  1. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis gel Neurontine

  2. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    buy cialis free shipping http://prednisonebuyon.com/ - escrow refills prednisone

  3. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    3 out of 5

    interaction viagra cialis prednisone without a script

  4. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis review http://buyneurontine.com/ - Neurontine

  5. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis generic free shipping Isotretinoin Website

  6. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    4 out of 5

    product team cialis Is Zithromax A Steroid

  7. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    how well does cialis work http://buypriligyhop.com/ - buy priligy australia

  8. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    where to buy cheap cialis Lasix

  9. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis stops working Cheapest Viagra Professional

  10. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis with mastercard Where To Buy Levitra Without Prescription

  11. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    reviews generic cialis sales https://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - zpack medication

  12. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis for sale online http://buylasixshop.com/ - Lasix

  13. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

  14. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    name brand cialis https://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - plaquenil weight loss reviews

  15. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    which is better cialis or viagra Drugs Online Without Prescription

  16. unlallone@adann.xyz
    3 out of 5

    compare viagra and cialis and levitra Zithromax Capsules 500mg

  17. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    generic cialis viagra online plaquenil and sun exposure

  18. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis 20 mg tablet priligy equivalent

  19. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis on ine http://buystromectolon.com/ - Stromectol

  20. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    viagra and cialis side effects Keflex Dosage Frequently

  21. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    internet cialis Propecia Effects Receding Hairline

  22. florund@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    does cialis assist with penis enlargement Viagra

  23. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    3 out of 5

    buy apcalis oral jelly einnahme http://buypropeciaon.com/ - Propecia

  24. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    dosing equivalence beween viagra and cialis https://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis

  25. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    how many people use cialis propecia hair growth

  26. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    4 out of 5

    buy cialis in the uk Viagra Available In India

  27. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    does cialis for daily use work buy cialis 5mg online

  28. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    compare levitra cialis and viagra Stromectol

Add a review