Арт # P5876

2.33 out of 5 based on 27 customer ratings
(27 customer reviews )

руб.1,500.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: # P5876 (609528423) Категория:

Описание

Женский кошелек CAVALDI
Длина: 19 см
Высота: 11 см
Ширина: 3.5 см
Внутри:  отделение для купюр.
отделение закрывающееся на молнию.
отделение закрывающееся на клипсу.
19 кармашков для кредитных карт.
Цвет как на фото.
Фото с реальньного товара.
Материал: Кожа PU.
Производство: Польша.

Customers' review

Rated 2.33 out of 5 stars
27 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 7 25 %
3 stars 5 18 %
2 stars 5 18 %
1 star 10 37 %

27 reviews for Арт # P5876

  1. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    lasting side effects of cialis cialis viagra o levitra

  2. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    1 out of 5

    online medications the side effects of gabapentin

  3. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis clinic beijing Prednisone

  4. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis how soon before https://buyneurontine.com/ - gabapentin alcohol

  5. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis blogs http://prednisonebuyon.com/ - prednisone no scrip

  6. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    1 out of 5

    lowest price generic cialis no perscription levitra le moins cher

  7. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis low dose Domperidone Canada

  8. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis one a day cost On Line Acticin Need Usa By Money Order Thamesdown

  9. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis and hair loss https://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy

  10. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    buy generic cialis Priligy

  11. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    mexico drugs tadalafil Lasix

  12. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis ingrediants Propecia Flomax

  13. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    tablissement services sp cialis s can azithromycin treat uti

  14. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis 40 mg online https://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - Plaquenil

  15. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    order cialis uk plaquenil cost walmart

  16. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cheap generic cialis uk https://buylasixshop.com/ - Lasix

  17. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    recrutement sp cialis http://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - pentrexyl

  18. unlallone@adann.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis women in commercials Cialis 10 vs 20

  19. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    expired cialis still safe Comprar Cialis Uso Diario

  20. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis ecstacy Mail Order Clarithromycin 500 Mg

  21. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    pill cutter cialis https://buystromectolon.com/ - Stromectol

  22. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    buy cialis hong kong ivermectin for cats

  23. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis affect blood pressure Zithromax And Your Heart

  24. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis not working Propecia

  25. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis user testimonals https://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis

  26. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    blood pressure approved cialis buy cialis online forum

  27. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    1 out of 5

    affect of cialis on women http://buypropeciaon.com/ - propecia online pharmacy new york

Add a review