Арт # P5827

2.68 out of 5 based on 28 customer ratings
(28 customer reviews )

руб.2,560.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: # P5827 (01915693309) Категория:

Описание

Женский кошелек IMPERIAL HORSE.
Длина: 18.5 см.
Высота: 9.5 см.
Ширина:  3.5 см.
Внутри:  3 отделения для купюр.
9 кармашков для кредитных карт.
отделение закрывающееся на молнию.
отделение закрывающееся на бигель.
боковой кармашек.
Цвет как на фото.
Фото с реального товара.
Материал:  Натуральная кожа.
Производство: Польша.

Customers' review

Rated 2.68 out of 5 stars
28 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 8 28 %
3 stars 8 28 %
2 stars 7 25 %
1 star 5 17 %

28 reviews for Арт # P5827

  1. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    3 out of 5

    journaux sp cialis s Neurontine

  2. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    4 out of 5

  3. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis how supplied https://buyneurontine.com/ - side effects of gabapentin in dogs

  4. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    buy cialis free shipping Tadalafil C100 For Sale

  5. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis penis https://prednisonebuyon.com/ - prednisolone for dogs dose

  6. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    2 out of 5

    levitra cialis viagra price Buy Prescription Levitra Online

  7. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    tadalafil erowid Buycialis With Out A Prescription

  8. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis for 3 way Lasix

  9. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

  10. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    generic cialis offers In House Pharmacy Motilium General

  11. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    20 cialis mg tadalafil Cialis Indonesia

  12. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis purchase australia https://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - plaquenil and hair loss

  13. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis daily use http://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy

  14. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    order generic cialis softtabs online http://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - Zithromax

  15. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis levitra vardenafil plaquenil cost walmart

  16. unlallone@adann.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis table cialis and digoxin

  17. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    buy online levitra cialis viagra Priligy

  18. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis free offer Prezzi Cialis Viagra Levitra

  19. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    when cialis become generic Propecia

  20. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    buy cialis generic canada comprar cialis 5 mg andorra

  21. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    3 out of 5

    50mg tadalafil Amoxicillin And Muscle Aches

  22. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis without http://buytadalafshop.com/ - cialis without a prescription

  23. florund@swmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    buy tadalafil without precription generic viagra safe

  24. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis dosage and administration https://buystromectolon.com/ - buy stromectol online no prescription

  25. Spounda@rwmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis before bed http://buysildenshop.com/ - Viagra

  26. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis site https://buypropeciaon.com/ - finpecia from india online

  27. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    buy cialis in the uk Cialis

  28. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    buy cialis online overnight Stromectol

Add a review