Арт # P5809

2.18 out of 5 based on 22 customer ratings
(22 customer reviews )

руб.3,430.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: # P5809 (0222170836) Категория:

Описание

Женский кошелек BELLUGIO
Длина: 17.5 см
Высота:  9.5 см
Ширина: 3.5 см
Внутри:  3 независимых отделения.
6 кармашка для кредитных карт.
2 отделения  закрывающихся на молнию.
задний боковой кармашек.
Цвет как на фото.
Маткриал: Натуральная кожа.
Фото с реальньного товара.
Производство: Польша.

Customers' review

Rated 2.18 out of 5 stars
22 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 2 9 %
3 stars 8 36 %
2 stars 4 18 %
1 star 8 36 %

22 reviews for Арт # P5809

  1. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    online generic cialis legal https://prednisonebuyon.com/ - Prednisone

  2. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    ibuprofen cialis levitra Real Propecia Results Male Pattern Baldness

  3. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis for high blood pressure gabapentin 215

  4. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    does cialis work for women cialis bbc health

  5. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis no rx http://buylasixshop.com/ - lasix furosemide

  6. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis and skin psoriasis side effect Priligy

  7. unlallone@adann.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis philippines Cialis Viagra Milano

  8. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    buying cialis online safe Plaquenil

  9. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    buy apcalis oral jelly gunstig https://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - zithromax antibiotics

  10. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    online buy cialis Need Dutasteride Tridesun

  11. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis pill photo http://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - Plaquenil

  12. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis and zoloft http://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy

  13. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis with proscar lasix drip

  14. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis coupons cialis and alchol

  15. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis for circulation buy stromectol online uk

  16. Spounda@rwmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis vs viagra doseage equivilents http://buysildenshop.com/ - brand viagra

  17. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis generic cost Cialis

  18. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    4 out of 5

    taking cialis with food https://buypropeciaon.com/ - Propecia

  19. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    2 out of 5

    buy cialis ebay find tadalafil Amoxicillin Highs

  20. HeenseTop@sqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis online london viagra no me hizo efecto

  21. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    which is better cialis or viagra http://buystromectolon.com/ - is there a legitimate canadian pharmacy where i can buy stromectol online

  22. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis cost walmart levitra side effects alcohol

Add a review