Арт # P5764

2.29 out of 5 based on 28 customer ratings
(28 customer reviews )

руб.3,140.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: # P5764 (0699986215) Категория:

Описание

Женский кошелек Z.RICARDO
Длина: 14.5 см
Высота: 9 см
Ширина: 3.5 см
Внутри:  2 отделения для купюр.
10 кармашков для кредитных карт.
отделение закрывающееся на бигель.
отделение закрывающееся на молнию.
Цвет как на фото.
Фото с реальньного товара.
Материал: Натуральная кожа.
Производство: Польша.

Customers' review

Rated 2.29 out of 5 stars
28 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 8 28 %
3 stars 4 14 %
2 stars 4 14 %
1 star 12 42 %

28 reviews for Арт # P5764

  1. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    2 out of 5

    buy cialis from canada gabapentin drug class

  2. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cheap soft cialis http://prednisonebuyon.com/ - prednisolone injection

  3. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis at walmart Prednisone

  4. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis daily price http://buyneurontine.com/ - Neurontine

  5. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis 20 mg reviews Cialis Farmacia Online

  6. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    broadway services generic cialis Levitra Wann Einnehmen

  7. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis overnight fedex https://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - plaquenil covid

  8. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    tadalafil 50 mg http://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - Zithromax

  9. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis soft tab Zithromax

  10. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    where to but cialis Lasix

  11. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    buy tadalafil without precription https://buypriligyhop.com/ - buy priligy 30mg

  12. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    dosi cialis https://buylasixshop.com/ - a healthcare professional is reviewing the history of a patient who is about to begin furosemide

  13. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    nitric oxide cialis combo 40 mg Acquisto Viagra Originale On Line

  14. unlallone@adann.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis interaction with sudafed Fastest Delivery Of Antabuse

  15. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    taking half a 20mg cialis Can You Take Metronidazole With Amoxicillin

  16. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

  17. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    generic brand for cialis Plaquenil

  18. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    generic cialis overnigh cialis liver

  19. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    israeli fighter cialis https://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis

  20. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    4 out of 5

    tadalafil cas no https://buypropeciaon.com/ - lamina propecia

  21. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    which is better viagra or cialis or levitra cheap propecia no prescription

  22. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis pain penis https://buystromectolon.com/ - dosage of ivermectin for dogs

  23. florund@swmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cheap cialis with overnight shipping Viagra

  24. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    generic cialis pro How Long Does Cialis Professional Last

  25. Spounda@rwmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis long term effects https://buysildenshop.com/ - Viagra

  26. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    ibuprofen cialis levitra Stromectol

  27. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    review viagra vs cialis Cialis

  28. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    generic cialis online generic cialis Levitra Wirkdauer

Add a review