Арт # P5756

2.44 out of 5 based on 27 customer ratings
(27 customer reviews )

руб.2,100.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: # P5756 (2094609569) Категория:

Описание

Женский мини-кошелек EL FORREST
Длина: 8 см
Высота: 10 см
Ширина: 2 см
Внутри: отделение для купюр.
10 кармашков для кредитных карт.
Цвет как на фото.
Фото с реальньного товара.
Материал: Натуральная кожа.
Производство:  Польша.

Customers' review

Rated 2.44 out of 5 stars
27 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 4 14 %
3 stars 11 40 %
2 stars 5 18 %
1 star 7 25 %

27 reviews for Арт # P5756

  1. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis tingling fingers que es cialis o levitra

  2. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cheapest cialis price Neurontine

  3. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis compare levitra viagra prednisolone medication

  4. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis vs tadalafil generic Pepcid

  5. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis 36 hour price compare https://buyneurontine.com/ - gabapentin dosage

  6. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis generic 10mg no rx can i buy priligy over the counter

  7. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cuba gooding cialis Kamagra Barcelona

  8. unlallone@adann.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis 5mg online bestellen levitra utilisation

  9. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis effetti https://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy

  10. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    product team cialis getting ready to market Lasix

  11. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

  12. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis brand http://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - buy zithromax liquid online

  13. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis quantity limit Cephalexin For Dental

  14. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis professional http://buylasixshop.com/ - Lasix

  15. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis dependency http://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - Plaquenil

  16. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis safety Ou Acheter Le Viagra En Belgique

  17. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    comparison viagra and cialis hydroxychloroquine price walgreens

  18. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis vs viagra pharmacology Ceallas And Viag For Sale

  19. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis on ine https://buystromectolon.com/ - Stromectol

  20. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    order cialis without perscription generic propecia uk

  21. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    3 out of 5

    will cialis effect blood preasure https://buypropeciaon.com/ - Propecia

  22. HeenseTop@sqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis 5mg price canada Keflex Children

  23. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    3 out of 5

    generic cialis low price Priligy Sans Ordonance

  24. florund@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis 5 mg coupon generic viagra blue pill 25mg

  25. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    buy cialis online without prescription http://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis

  26. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    mexico cialis viagra sin receta precio

  27. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis 5 mg voucher buy cialis online united states

Add a review