Арт # P5753

2.31 out of 5 based on 26 customer ratings
(26 customer reviews )

руб.3,040.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: # P5753 (01462388421) Категория:

Описание

Визитница PIERRE CARDIN
Длина: 8.5 см
Высота: 16 см
Ширина: 2 см
Внутри: 12 кармашков для кредитных карт.
боковой кармашек.
Цвет как на фото.
Фото с реальньного товара.
Материал: Натуральная кожа
Производство: PIERRE CARDIN

Customers' review

Rated 2.31 out of 5 stars
26 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 6 23 %
3 stars 5 19 %
2 stars 6 23 %
1 star 9 34 %

26 reviews for Арт # P5753

  1. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    4 out of 5

    tadalafil cialis dosage gabapentin side effects in women

  2. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis 20 mg reviews Viagra Cialis Y Levitra

  3. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    3 out of 5

    dapoxetine status Prednisone

  4. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    comparison study of viagra cialis levitra Generic Lasix No Prescription

  5. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis price increase https://buyneurontine.com/ - is gabapentin

  6. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    rd cialis https://prednisonebuyon.com/ - Prednisone

  7. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis 5 mg price cvs Lasix

  8. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    take cialis viagra together Robaxin 500 Onlike No Prescription

  9. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    generic cialis discussion board forum Priligy

  10. unlallone@adann.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis costs Acheter Kamagra Par Internet

  11. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    viagra cialis connection at funny farm http://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - can plaquenil cause weight gain

  12. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis otc uk http://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy

  13. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    lowest cost cialis Zithromax

  14. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis side affect Plaquenil

  15. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    best place to buy tadalafil Viagra 100 Israel

  16. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    can you become dependant on cialis Propecia 0.5 Mg

  17. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis loss of hearing cialis generic usa

  18. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    micronized tadalafil buy ivermectin pills online

  19. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis erection sex https://buytadalafshop.com/ - cialis online reviews

  20. florund@swmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    does cialis cause high blood pressure how viagra works in the body

  21. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    drinking cialis http://buystromectolon.com/ - Stromectol

  22. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis free voucher Propecia

  23. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis penis pictures Cialis

  24. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis super active online pharmacy Cialis Ardor Estomago

  25. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis viagra and levitra Voltaren Retard 100mg

  26. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    2 out of 5

    best cialis https://buypropeciaon.com/ - finasteride costco

Add a review