Арт # P5724

2.62 out of 5 based on 26 customer ratings
(26 customer reviews )

руб.2,450.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: # P5724 (0831801081) Категория:

Описание

Женский кошелек SANCHEZ
Длина: 18 см.
Высота: 9 см.
Ширина:  3 см.
Внутри:  3 отделения для купюр.
5 кармашков для кредитных карт.
отделение закрывающееся на молнию.
отделение закрывающееся на бигель.
боковой кармашек.
Цвет как на фото.
Фото с реального товара.
Материал:  Натуральная кожа.
Производство: Польша.

Customers' review

Rated 2.62 out of 5 stars
26 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 9 34 %
3 stars 5 19 %
2 stars 5 19 %
1 star 7 26 %

26 reviews for Арт # P5724

  1. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis professional thailand http://buyneurontine.com/ - gabapentin side effects weight gain

  2. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis problemen erectie veroorzaakt medicatie Levitra Beneficios

  3. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    generic or viagra cialis https://prednisonebuyon.com/ - prednisolone dosing for children

  4. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    tadalafil vs sildenafil citrate viagra lo puede tomar una mujer

  5. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis effectiveness over time neurontin generic name

  6. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cheap cialis pills https://buylasixshop.com/ - lasix medicine

  7. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    using cialis Para Que Sirve El Cialis De 5 Mg

  8. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    legally buy cialis on line cataflam zithromax

  9. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    buy cialis in algodones plaquenil uses

  10. unlallone@adann.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis approval Articulo 90

  11. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    levitra cialis Forum Dove Comprare Cialis

  12. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    is there generic cialis http://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - Zithromax

  13. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    on line cialis http://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy

  14. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    ldoes cialis effect the brain torsemide vs furosemide

  15. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    herb cialis http://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - hydroxychloroquine for rheumatoid arthritis

  16. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    generic cialis pattaya buy priligy reddit

  17. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis heart arrhythmia Buy Antibiotics Without Prescription Uk

  18. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis ingrediants Cialis

  19. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    comparison of viagra levitra and cialis Propecia

  20. Spounda@rwmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis tadalafil beter dan viagra http://buysildenshop.com/ - low cost viagra online

  21. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    tadalafil generic vs cialis Propecia Ghost Stories

  22. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cutting cialis 20mg tabs in half http://buypropeciaon.com/ - Propecia

  23. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis heart attack 5mg Propecia Price

  24. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    no prescription cialis https://buystromectolon.com/ - ivermectine buy

  25. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    buy cialis cheap http://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis

  26. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    genetic cialis from india Stromectol

Add a review