Арт # P5714

2.32 out of 5 based on 25 customer ratings
(25 customer reviews )

руб.3,950.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: # P5714 (01361768348) Категория:

Описание

Женский кошелек Alessandro Paoli
Длина: 18.5 см
Высота: 9.5 см
Ширина: 3.5 см
Внутри: 3 независимых отделения для купюр.
17 кармашков для кредитных карт.
отделение закрывающееся на бигель.
отделение закрывающееся на молнию.
Цвет как на фото.
Фото с реальньного товара.
Материал: Натуральная кожа.
Производство: Италия.

Customers' review

Rated 2.32 out of 5 stars
25 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 4 16 %
3 stars 7 28 %
2 stars 7 28 %
1 star 7 28 %

25 reviews for Арт # P5714

  1. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis discussion boards prednisone headache

  2. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis work Maximum Dose Amoxicillin

  3. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    using cialis Order Canadian Pharmacy No Script

  4. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    is cialis covered by manulife insurance https://prednisonebuyon.com/ - Prednisone

  5. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis price https://buyneurontine.com/ - gabapentin brand name

  6. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis starter dose Neurontine

  7. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis online prescriptions Cytotec Pas D Effet

  8. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    free samples of cialis for women https://buypriligyhop.com/ - buy priligy pills

  9. unlallone@adann.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis tongue swelling Propecia Ciao

  10. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    overnight cialis Kamagra Pour Femme

  11. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    why is my cialis so expensive Viagra 100mg 12 Preis

  12. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    buy cialis by the pill Plaquenil

  13. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    women who take cialis Priligy

  14. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    generic cialis softtab https://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - where can i buy zithromax over the counter without a prescription

  15. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis daily medication https://buylasixshop.com/ - Lasix

  16. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis and alchohol furosemide indication

  17. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis generic lowest price Propecia Kaytto

  18. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    does cialis delay ejaculation http://buystromectolon.com/ - Stromectol

  19. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    4 out of 5

    robotic prostate surgery and tadalafil cialis and 40mg dose

  20. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis ambien Viagra Costo Attuale

  21. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    order quality cialis Cialis

  22. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    kwikmed cialis http://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis

  23. HeenseTop@sqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    mexican rx cialis low price Acheter Cialis 10 Milligrams

  24. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    2 out of 5

    improved soft cialis http://buypropeciaon.com/ - Propecia

  25. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

Add a review