Арт # P5608

2.60 out of 5 based on 25 customer ratings
(25 customer reviews )

руб.2,990.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: # P5608 (1645083432) Категория:

Описание

Длина: 18.5 см
Высота: 9.5 см
Ширина: 3.5 см
Внутри: 3 независимых отделения.
15 кармашков для кредитных карт.
2 отделения закрывающихся на молнию.
отделение закрывающееся на клипсу.
Цвет как на фото.
Фото с реальньного товара.
Материал: Натуральная кожа.
Производство: Польша

Customers' review

Rated 2.60 out of 5 stars
25 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 8 32 %
3 stars 5 20 %
2 stars 6 24 %
1 star 6 24 %

25 reviews for Арт # P5608

  1. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis 30 day trial http://buyneurontine.com/ - Neurontine

  2. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis online india prednisolone

  3. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    price on 5 mg cialis Compra Levitra Online

  4. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    1 out of 5

    tadalafil discount viagra y disfuncion erectil

  5. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis jamaica legal no prescription Neurontine

  6. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    vigra kamagra cialis https://buylasixshop.com/ - lasix dose

  7. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis 20mg 36 hour pill Zithromax

  8. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis otc mexico cialis meilleur site

  9. unlallone@adann.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis hoofdpijn Manjishtha

  10. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    take cabergoline and cialis together Levitra Generika Forum

  11. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    mountainwest apothecary cialis plaquenil medication

  12. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis comparison Priligy

  13. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    ranbury tadalafil http://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - buy azitromyicin

  14. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

  15. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis super http://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - Plaquenil

  16. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis online prescription uk is cialis better than levitra

  17. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis coupon code Propecia

  18. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    2 out of 5

    online cialis generic achat en ligne viagra

  19. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis testimonials forum Nitrostat No Prescription

  20. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis pills ingreediants cialis online ordering

  21. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    dosage cialis 36 tab ivermectin 3mg

  22. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    4 out of 5

    free sample of low dose cialis https://buypropeciaon.com/ - Propecia

  23. HeenseTop@sqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    liquid cialis dosage kamagra g vleborg

  24. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    prices generic cialis https://buytadalafshop.com/ - order cialis online

  25. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis canadian pharmacu https://buystromectolon.com/ - Stromectol

Add a review