Арт # P5604

2.32 out of 5 based on 28 customer ratings
(28 customer reviews )

руб.2,520.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: # P5604 (01912270385) Категория:

Описание

Женский кошелек Gregorio
Длина: 18.5 см
Высота: 9.5 см
Ширина: 3.5 см
Внутри: 3 независимых отделения.
9 кармашков для кредитных карт.
отделение закрывающееся на молнию.
отделение закрывающееся на бигель.
Цвет как на фото.
Фото с реальньного товара.
Материал: Натуральная кожа.
Производство: Польша

Customers' review

Rated 2.32 out of 5 stars
28 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 6 21 %
3 stars 5 17 %
2 stars 9 32 %
1 star 8 28 %

28 reviews for Арт # P5604

  1. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    best place to buy viagra online forum http://buyneurontine.com/ - gabapentin 200mg

  2. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis daily dose prevent heart disease Neurontine

  3. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    1 out of 5

    prescription cialis usa where can i buy prednisone

  4. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis eye side effects cialis taladafil

  5. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    3 out of 5

    price for cialis Buy Abilify

  6. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    how often cialis softabs http://prednisonebuyon.com/ - Prednisone

  7. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    40 mg cialis https://buylasixshop.com/ - Lasix

  8. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    tadalafil generic soft furosemide structure

  9. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    all about cialis tadalafil flaccid size

  10. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    purchase cheap cialis online https://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy

  11. unlallone@adann.xyz
    1 out of 5

    generic cialis buy Online Pharmacies For Generic Amoxil

  12. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    generic cialis overnight delivery Zithromax

  13. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis court Buy Authenic Cipro On Line

  14. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    ccrx pays for cialis priligy walmart

  15. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    buy wholesale tadalafil http://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - Zithromax

  16. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    how to use cialis oral jelly https://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - where can i buy plaquenil

  17. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cheap cialis sale online Fluconazole 150 Mg For Sale

  18. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    2.5 mg cialis Plaquenil

  19. Spounda@rwmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis side-effects https://buysildenshop.com/ - cheapest generic viagra online

  20. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    generoc cialis Cealis Soft

  21. florund@swmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    viagra cialis compare viagra professional online pharmacy

  22. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    legal cialis no prescription buy propecia uk

  23. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    2 out of 5

    no perscription cialis paypal Preis Cialis 20mg 12

  24. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    approved cialis fda http://buystromectolon.com/ - Stromectol

  25. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    generic cialis from mexico Stromectol

  26. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    my cialis experience http://buytadalafshop.com/ - cheapest cialis

  27. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis and erection dysfunction Can You Take Klonopin With Phenergan

  28. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    levitra cialis viagra best cialis online

Add a review