Арт # P5497

2.75 out of 5 based on 24 customer ratings
(24 customer reviews )

руб.2,140.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: # P5497 (1577743740) Категория:

Описание

Женский кошелек CAVALDI
Длина: 18.5 см
Высота: 9.5 см
Ширина: 3.5 см
Внутри: 3 независимых отделения.
отделение закрывающееся на молнию.
отделение закрывающееся на клипсу.
5 кармашков для кредитных карт.
Цвет как на фото.
Фото с реальньного товара.
Материал: Натуральная кожа.
Производство: Польша.

Customers' review

Rated 2.75 out of 5 stars
24 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 6 25 %
3 stars 10 41 %
2 stars 4 16 %
1 star 4 16 %

24 reviews for Арт # P5497

  1. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis online affidabile Neurontine

  2. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis how often https://buyneurontine.com/ - gabapentin dosage for sleep

  3. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis daily use side effects Best Price 100mg Viagra

  4. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis ed quiz Amoxicillin Tablets Ingredients

  5. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis sweden How To Order Prednisone For A Dog

  6. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    dreampharmaceuticals cialis online https://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - Zithromax

  7. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    compunding soft cialis lasix without prescription

  8. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    i want to buy cialis https://buylasixshop.com/ - torsemide to lasix

  9. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    generic cialis 5mg Buy Alli Orlistat Online Us Pharmacy

  10. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    us prescription cialis Zithromax

  11. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis 20mg bottle type withdrawal symptoms of plaquenil

  12. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    order cialis overnight delivery Discount Generic Doryx Buy Now Website Price

  13. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    best results for taking cialis Priligy

  14. unlallone@adann.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis generic side effects Order Misoprostone Online

  15. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis nederland https://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - plaquenil reviews

  16. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis patient assistance program Viagra Apotheke Nl

  17. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis france https://buystromectolon.com/ - buying ivermectin online

  18. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis why two bathtubs https://buypropeciaon.com/ - finpecia for sale

  19. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis 10 mg vs 20 mg Propecia

  20. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    3 out of 5

    long term effects of cialis Vente De Cialis

  21. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis free trail Cialis

  22. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis couples Comprar Priligy Original

  23. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    tadalafil ineffective Stromectol

  24. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    newspaper coupon for free cialis http://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis

Add a review