Арт # P5494

2.54 out of 5 based on 26 customer ratings
(26 customer reviews )

руб.2,140.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: # P5494 (0336706933) Категория:

Описание

Женский кошелек CAVALDI
Длина: 18.5 см
Высота: 9.5 см
Ширина: 3.5 см
Внутри: 3 независимых отделения.
отделение закрывающееся на молнию.
отделение закрывающееся на клипсу.
5 кармашков для кредитных карт.
Цвет как на фото.
Фото с реальньного товара.
Материал: Натуральная кожа.
Производство: Польша.

Customers' review

Rated 2.54 out of 5 stars
26 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 7 26 %
3 stars 7 26 %
2 stars 5 19 %
1 star 7 26 %

26 reviews for Арт # P5494

  1. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis bathtub meaning Amoxicillin And Leprosy

  2. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    4 out of 5

    is cialis harmful Neurontine

  3. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    photo of cialis https://buyneurontine.com/ - Neurontine

  4. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    1 out of 5

    tadalafil generic Prednisone

  5. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis hawaii https://prednisonebuyon.com/ - prednisone side effects in men

  6. unlallone@adann.xyz
    4 out of 5

    who makes cialis Cialis 5 Mg Precio Espana

  7. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    buy apcalis oral jelly avis Plaquenil

  8. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis buy cheap online Lasix

  9. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    order cialis online uk cialis online for sale

  10. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    key cialis http://buylasixshop.com/ - Lasix

  11. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    tadalafil ic 351 wikipedia Levitra 10 Precio

  12. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis back pain relief Zithromax

  13. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis promas program canada http://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - Zithromax

  14. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    boeing regence cialis https://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy

  15. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    quick forum readtopic cialis answer content Propecia Scotland

  16. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis timing https://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - Plaquenil

  17. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    generic cialis paypal payment Stromectol

  18. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis 40 meg cialis online

  19. HeenseTop@sqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    insufflation cialis buy accutane paypal

  20. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    generic cialis online safe is internet cialis safe

  21. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    1 out of 5

    take cialis viagra concurrently Cialis Bestellung

  22. florund@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis 5 mg tablet Viagra

  23. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis crushed Propecia

  24. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    3 out of 5

    order cialis online usa http://buypropeciaon.com/ - Propecia

  25. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    is cialis authenic from india https://buystromectolon.com/ - Stromectol

  26. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    subaction showcomments cialis archive watch https://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis

Add a review