Арт # P5491

3.00 out of 5 based on 27 customer ratings
(27 customer reviews )

руб.2,140.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: # P5491 (1269654045) Категория:

Описание

Женский кошелек CAVALDI
Длина: 18.5 см
Высота: 10 см
Ширина: 3.5 см
Внутри: 2 независимых отделения.
отделение закрывающееся на молнию.
отделение закрывающееся на клипсу.
15 кармашков для кредитных карт.
Цвет как на фото.
Фото с реальньного товара.
Материал: Натуральная кожа.
Производство: Польша.

Customers' review

Rated 3.00 out of 5 stars
27 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 10 37 %
3 stars 10 37 %
2 stars 4 14 %
1 star 3 11 %

27 reviews for Арт # P5491

  1. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    discount cialis cannada http://prednisonebuyon.com/ - prednisone for poison ivy for sale

  2. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    3 out of 5

    best prices cialis Prednisone

  3. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis viagra cost comparasin Kamagra Oral Jelly How To Take

  4. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    3 out of 5

    tadalafil generic cialis Neurontine

  5. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cutting cialis 20mg tabs in half http://buyneurontine.com/ - gabapentin 215

  6. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis with overnight shipping Cialis Precio

  7. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis from india express https://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy

  8. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    generic cialis 10 mg without prescription Plaquenil

  9. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    levitra viagra cialis Online Pharmacy Cr

  10. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    viagra or cialis which is better http://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - glaxomed zithromax buy

  11. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis super active review zithromax dose for chlamydia

  12. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    sildenafil cialis generico Cialis Mg Prezzo

  13. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    generic cialis risks buy priligy 30 mg x 10 pill

  14. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    tadalafil by vbulletin intitle view profile Le Viagra Et Autres

  15. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    opinion on generic cialis furosemide 20mg tablets

  16. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    real cheep cialis http://buylasixshop.com/ - lasix mechanism of action

  17. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis pilss in canada https://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - Plaquenil

  18. unlallone@adann.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis medicine Precio Levitra Farmacia

  19. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    biblioth ques sp cialis es urbanisme https://buystromectolon.com/ - ivermectin for scabies

  20. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis acid reflux Epogen

  21. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis use as needed Cialis

  22. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    3 out of 5

    generic cialis from india thailand https://buypropeciaon.com/ - cheap propecia 10mg

  23. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    buy online pill cialis online finasteride prescription

  24. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    discounted cialis cialis and hydrocodone

  25. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    1 out of 5

    free sample viagra cialis levitra Viagra Quelle Efficacite

  26. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis teenager Stromectol

  27. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    taking half a 20mg cialis https://buytadalafshop.com/ - canadian pharmacy cialis 20mg

Add a review