Арт # P5477

2.71 out of 5 based on 28 customer ratings
(28 customer reviews )

руб.1,900.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: # P5477 (0837154694) Категория:

Описание

Женский кошелек CAVALDI
Длина: 14 см.
Высота: 9 см.
Ширина:  3.5 см.
Внутри:  отделение для купюр.
отделение закрывающееся на молнию.
14 кармашков для кредитных карт.
отделение закравающеееся на бигель.
Цвет как на фото.
Фото с реального товара.
Материал:  Натуральная кожа.
Производство: Польша.

Customers' review

Rated 2.71 out of 5 stars
28 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 8 28 %
3 stars 9 32 %
2 stars 6 21 %
1 star 5 17 %

28 reviews for Арт # P5477

  1. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    when will generic cialis become available http://buyneurontine.com/ - gabapentin a narcotic

  2. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    reputable cialis websites https://prednisonebuyon.com/ - symptoms of too much prednisone

  3. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis soft expiration Cytotec Definition Nonsteroidal Anti Inflammatory Drugs

  4. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis normal dose Viagra Assuefazione

  5. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    2 out of 5

    buy apcalis oral jelly paypal Prednisone

  6. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    4 out of 5

    hepatitis c low level cialis use gabapentin for dogs for sale

  7. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    lloyds cialis 20mg https://buylasixshop.com/ - over the counter lasix

  8. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    price for cialis Viagra 100mg 12 St

  9. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    does cocain and cialis interact Lasix Netherlands

  10. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    where to buy cialis http://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - Zithromax

  11. unlallone@adann.xyz
    4 out of 5

    tadalafil speed of onset cialis tenerife

  12. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    sex shops amsterdam cialis https://buypriligyhop.com/ - hoe can i buy priligy in usa

  13. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis tubs Plaquenil

  14. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis buying Priligy

  15. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    mix cialis ecstacy Zithromax

  16. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

  17. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    levitra contra cialis no prescription cialis overnight

  18. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis antidote http://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - plaquenil covid-19

  19. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis online in the usa Costo Cialis Da 5

  20. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    4 out of 5

    file viewtopic t 73 cialis http://buypropeciaon.com/ - Propecia

  21. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis alternatives cialis for order from canada

  22. Spounda@rwmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis prix http://buysildenshop.com/ - viagra 25 mg price in india

  23. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis can't cum purchase cialis online

  24. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    buy cialis no prescription propecia hair loss

  25. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    buy tadalafil on the web https://buystromectolon.com/ - buy stromectol 3mg

  26. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis impotence drug eli lilly co Stromectol

  27. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    us cialis Viagra Prix Moyen

  28. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    fast cialis http://buytadalafshop.com/ - buy real cialis online

Add a review