Арт # P5455

2.41 out of 5 based on 29 customer ratings
(29 customer reviews )

руб.1,550.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: # P5455 (430454310) Категория:

Описание

Женский кошелек Lorenti
Длина: 10 см
Высота: 8 см
Ширина: 2.5 см
Внутри:  отделение для купюр.
5 кармашков для кредитных карт.
отделение закрывающееся на молнию.
отделение закрывающееся на  клипсу.
Цвет как на фото.
Фото с реальньного товара.
Материал: Натуральная кожа.
Производство: Италия.

Customers' review

Rated 2.41 out of 5 stars
29 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 5 17 %
3 stars 9 31 %
2 stars 8 27 %
1 star 7 24 %

29 reviews for Арт # P5455

  1. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis after vitrectomy Gunstige Levitra

  2. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis best price have perscription https://prednisonebuyon.com/ - prednisone side effects in dogs

  3. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    2 out of 5

    tadalafil on line Prednisone

  4. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    trimix and cialis http://buyneurontine.com/ - whats gabapentin

  5. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    1 out of 5

    using cialis Neurontine

  6. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    edinburgh uk viagra search cialis charles Canadian Prescription Pharmacy

  7. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    mix cialis and viagra generic cialis pharmacy

  8. unlallone@adann.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis daily prostrate Acheter Lioresal Ligne

  9. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    best price generic cialis Zithromax

  10. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    enseignement sp cialis http://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - Zithromax

  11. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis facebook https://buypriligyhop.com/ - priligy 30 mg

  12. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis affect blood pressure http://buylasixshop.com/ - Lasix

  13. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis prescription order what is priligy tablets

  14. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis 100 Plaquenil

  15. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis in regular pharmacies switzerland Progesterone Progesterona Menopause Next Day Delivery C.O.D.

  16. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    recent cialis email Lasix

  17. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    edta and cialis interactions Viagra Home Delivery

  18. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    white finger disease cialis https://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - plaquenil vs chloroquine

  19. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    nerve pain shooting cialis Buy Kamagra By Phone

  20. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis american express https://buystromectolon.com/ - stromectol to buy

  21. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    generic cialis united states Stromectol

  22. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis in spanish http://buypropeciaon.com/ - aclepsa buy propecia

  23. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis jelly finasteride hair

  24. HeenseTop@sqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    nbc sat night cialis cialis de

  25. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis pen promotional item Cialis

  26. Spounda@rwmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    poppers and cialis https://buysildenshop.com/ - viagra cost cvs

  27. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis harder Propecia Efficace

  28. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    2 out of 5

    generic cialis vs brand cialis reviews Dapoxetina Ssri

  29. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    blue cross health cialis https://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis

Add a review