Арт # P5421

2.54 out of 5 based on 37 customer ratings
(37 customer reviews )

руб.830.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: # P5421 (707677353) Категория:

Описание

Женский кошелек.
Длина: 13 см
Высота: 9.5 см
Ширина: 2.5 см
Внутри: 2 отделения закрывающихся на бигель.
отделение закрывающееся на молнию.
Цвет как на фото.
Фото с реальньного товара.
Материал: Натуральная кожа.
Производство: Польша.

Customers' review

Rated 2.54 out of 5 stars
37 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 7 18 %
3 stars 14 37 %
2 stars 8 21 %
1 star 8 21 %

37 reviews for Арт # P5421

  1. aliedly@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    trouble sleeping after taking cialis Kamagra Laboratorio Chile

  2. queereCaw@rwmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis 48 hours Buy Colchicine 0.5 Mg Europe

  3. diassysom@supmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    try cialis free what does furosemide do

  4. Howinvawn@svmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    lily icos cialis online Propecia Potenzstorungen

  5. Eldelplet@maill1.xyz
    3 out of 5

    subaction showcomments cialis optional posted Priligy

  6. Inaffow@abdulah.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis headache Cialis Achat En Ligne

  7. Keseemo@adann.xyz
    1 out of 5

    lilly cares cialis comprar cialis 20 mg original

  8. DiedKasse@mktmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    order cialis online without prescription Finasteride 1 Mg 5 Mg Comprar Propecia

  9. diakmaymn@swmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    take cialis and viagra together Viagra

  10. affiduapy@manmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cheapest price on cialis Cephalexin Drug Information

  11. hophock@abdiell.xyz
    2 out of 5

    discount viagra and cialis propecia

  12. gecedefiX@rqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis online legale buy stromectol 6 mg online

  13. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    buy genuine cialis http://buyneurontine.com/ - gabapentin half life

  14. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis theme music Viagra Che Effetto Fa

  15. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    2 out of 5

    side effects of cialis Neurontine

  16. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    levitra contra cialis http://prednisonebuyon.com/ - prednisone steroid

  17. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis blood pressure medication Prednisone

  18. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    under the tongue cialis https://buylasixshop.com/ - furosemide side effects

  19. unlallone@adann.xyz
    3 out of 5

    black market drugs canada cialis cialis questions

  20. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis free gift Plaquenil

  21. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis euro https://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy

  22. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    viagra cialis online sales Meds From Canada No Prescription

  23. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis headache 200 Mg Viagra Sale

  24. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis is a pde5 inhibitor cialis viagra o levitra

  25. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis cardiac side effects products similar to lasix

  26. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    buy tadalafil citrate liquid azithromycin warnings

  27. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    tadalafil cipla can you buy priligy online

  28. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis experation date Cialis

  29. Spounda@rwmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    buy soft cialis online http://buysildenshop.com/ - viagra 500mg

  30. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    compare vuagra cialis http://buystromectolon.com/ - Stromectol

  31. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    canadian cialis pharmacy Prix Xenical En Belgique

  32. HeenseTop@sqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    buy cialis online dream pharmaceutical cialis y otros

  33. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    3 out of 5

    what are the sources of tadalafil Propecia Prix Pharmacie

  34. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis usual dosage Priligy Cura Definitiva

  35. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis problems http://buypropeciaon.com/ - Propecia

  36. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis st propecia pharmacy

  37. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    adcirca vs cialis ivermectine 6mg

Add a review