Арт # P5093

2.44 out of 5 based on 25 customer ratings
(25 customer reviews )

руб.2,640.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: # P5093 (1520808719) Категория:

Описание

Женский кошелек  LORENTI
Длина: 19.5 см.
Высота: 10.5 см.
Ширина: 2.5 см.
Внутри:  2 независимых отделения.
18 кармашков для кредитных карт.
отделение закрывающееся на молнию.
Цвет как на фото.
Фото с реального товара.
Материал:  Натуральная кожа.
Производство: Италия.

Customers' review

Rated 2.44 out of 5 stars
25 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 4 16 %
3 stars 8 32 %
2 stars 8 32 %
1 star 5 20 %

25 reviews for Арт # P5093

  1. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    marijuana and cialis http://prednisonebuyon.com/ - Prednisone

  2. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    tadalafil staminarx Cialis De Uso Diario

  3. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    2 out of 5

    online cialis prescription buy prednisone 20mg online

  4. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    delayed ejaculation cialis http://buyneurontine.com/ - is gabapentin addictive

  5. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    4 out of 5

    viagra kamagra cialis Amoxicillin For Colds

  6. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis independent review is gabapentin

  7. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    acitive ingredient in cialis Viagra Senza Effetti Collaterali

  8. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis side effect indigestion Priligy

  9. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    what is better cialis or levitra http://buypriligyhop.com/ - cialis with priligy

  10. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cheap canadian cialis http://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - Zithromax

  11. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis daily use faq Pharmacy Canadian Superstore

  12. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    daily cialis strength Tadalafil Generic Best Prices Online

  13. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    compare cialis levitra viagra http://buylasixshop.com/ - Lasix

  14. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis bathtub Zithromax

  15. unlallone@adann.xyz
    2 out of 5

    does cialis effect the brain Amoxicillin Stds

  16. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    mass zone labs cialis Plaquenil

  17. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis sleeping pills Lasix

  18. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis twice a week tomar viagra sin receta medica

  19. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis online cost ivermectin purchase online

  20. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis 20mg toronto http://buystromectolon.com/ - buy stromectol pills cheap

  21. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    2 out of 5

    can you use viagra with cialis http://buypropeciaon.com/ - what happens if a woman takes propecia

  22. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis soft tab Vrdrug

  23. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    very cheap cialis Priligy Menarini Prezzo

  24. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis swollen eyes Propecia

  25. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    woman in cialis commercial Cialis

Add a review