Арт # P5028

2.39 out of 5 based on 28 customer ratings
(28 customer reviews )

руб.3,500.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: # P5028 (515039879) Категория:

Описание

Женский кошелек PATRIZIA PIU
Длина:  14.5 см
Высота:  9 см
Ширина: 3.5 см
Внутри:  отделение для купюр.
17 кармашков для кредитных карт.
отделение закрывающееся на бигель.
отделение закрывающееся на клипсу.
Цвет ка к на фото.
Фото с реальньного товара.
Материал: Натуральная кожа.
Производство: Италия.

Customers' review

Rated 2.39 out of 5 stars
28 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 6 21 %
3 stars 8 28 %
2 stars 5 17 %
1 star 9 32 %

28 reviews for Арт # P5028

  1. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    try all 3 viagra cialis levitra https://buyneurontine.com/ - Neurontine

  2. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    1 out of 5

    buying cialis on line Prednisone

  3. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis soft india Neurontine

  4. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    where to buy cialis online idaho http://prednisonebuyon.com/ - what is prednisone for

  5. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis health bracelets Cheap Seroquel No Prescription

  6. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    buying cialis without prescription Lovegra

  7. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis for dayley use https://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - plaquenil indications

  8. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    does cialis help premature ejaculation plaquenil lupus weight loss

  9. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis or levitra stronger where to buy priligy usa

  10. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    blood pressure approved cialis Cephalexin Kill Coccidia

  11. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    will donate my cialis http://buylasixshop.com/ - furosemide no prescription

  12. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    proscar and cialis Viagra Legal

  13. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    buy generic cialis online without a prescription buy azithromycin online

  14. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cheap viagra cialis india Lasix

  15. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    stop cialis email http://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - Zithromax

  16. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    tamsulosin tadalafil interaction http://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy

  17. unlallone@adann.xyz
    2 out of 5

    buy sublingual cialis Rockbottom Viagra Prices

  18. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis club in new york Comment Prendre Priligy

  19. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    does cialis work for pe https://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis

  20. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis ingredients food Stromectol

  21. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis and number of eerections cialis 5 mg best price usa

  22. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis generic mastercard Cialis Inde

  23. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis effective rate Propecia

  24. Spounda@rwmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    generic cialis daily http://buysildenshop.com/ - viagra rrp australia cost

  25. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    4 out of 5

    buy cialis pharmacy https://buypropeciaon.com/ - Propecia

  26. florund@swmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

  27. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    best prices on cialis https://buystromectolon.com/ - Stromectol

  28. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis bargins Generic Cialis 20mg

Add a review