Арт # P4870

2.20 out of 5 based on 25 customer ratings
(25 customer reviews )

руб.2,550.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: # P4870 (1524904893) Категория:

Описание

Женский кошелек LORENTI
Длина: 15.5 см
Высота: 9.5 см
Ширина: 4.5 см
Внутри:   боковое отделение для купюр.
12 кармашков для кредитных карт.
3 отделения закрывающихся на молнию.
отделение закрывающееся на клипсу.
Цвет как на фото.
Фото с реального товара.
Материал: Натуральная кожа.
Производство: Италия.

Customers' review

Rated 2.20 out of 5 stars
25 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 4 16 %
3 stars 6 24 %
2 stars 6 24 %
1 star 9 36 %

25 reviews for Арт # P4870

  1. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis promise program canada Brand Name Propecia Male Pattern Hair Loss

  2. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    1 out of 5

    enseignement sp cialis atelier cuisine prednisolone injection

  3. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    4 out of 5

    blue cross blue shield cialis Neurontine

  4. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    comapre viagra and cialis http://buyneurontine.com/ - Neurontine

  5. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis dailey use https://prednisonebuyon.com/ - Prednisone

  6. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    2 out of 5

    has any women tried cialis Amertripaline On Salle

  7. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    does online cialis work buy 5mg cialis

  8. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis user ratings cialis 20mg pharmacie

  9. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis viagra on line Tomar Viagra Medico

  10. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis uk cheap Zithromax

  11. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    buy cialis domain online.tripod.com https://buypriligyhop.com/ - buy priligy 30mg

  12. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis without prescription xl Priligy

  13. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    generic cialis from philipines Lasix

  14. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis sexual dysfunction http://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - Plaquenil

  15. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    get tadalafil https://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - z pack for chlamydia

  16. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

  17. unlallone@adann.xyz
    1 out of 5

    buy 5mg cialis online Cialis Filmtabletten 5mg

  18. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis not doing well cialis and phentermine

  19. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis ed dosage Amoxicillin For Dogs And Vomiting

  20. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis long term side effects consejos de mensaje sexuales viagra

  21. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis as a pre workout propecia buy

  22. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    2001 cialis daily discount mar statistics https://buystromectolon.com/ - Stromectol

  23. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    tadalafil generic vs cialis Stromectol

  24. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    fast delivery cialis https://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis

  25. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    overseas cialis buy cialis online forum

Add a review