Арт # P4658

2.27 out of 5 based on 26 customer ratings
(26 customer reviews )

руб.4,250.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: # P4658 (677556499) Категория:

Описание

Женский кошелек  MONNARI
Длина: 18.5 см.
Высота: 10 см.
Ширина: 3.5 см.
Внутри:  2 отделения для купюр.
22 кармашка для кредитных карт.
отделение закрывающееся на молнию.
отделение закрывающееся на клипсу.
Цвет как на фото.
Фото с реального товара.
Материал:  Натуральная кожа.
Производство: Польша.

Customers' review

Rated 2.27 out of 5 stars
26 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 6 23 %
3 stars 4 15 %
2 stars 7 26 %
1 star 9 34 %

26 reviews for Арт # P4658

  1. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis strips Progesterone 400mg Menopause No Rx Mastercard

  2. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    3 out of 5

    generic soft cialis Neurontine

  3. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    3 out of 5

  4. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    delayed ejaculation cialis https://prednisonebuyon.com/ - Prednisone

  5. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    find search 76k cialis viagra pages https://buyneurontine.com/ - Neurontine

  6. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis otc mexico Sulfa Drugs Cephalexin Categories

  7. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis bodybuilding forum Viagra 25mg 4 Filmtabletten

  8. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis cut in half furosemide classification

  9. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    buy viagra cialis online Priligy

  10. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis 20mg reviews is zithromax penicillin

  11. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis lasts http://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - Zithromax

  12. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis pictures Le Prix Du Kamagra

  13. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis viagra or levitra hydroxychloroquine medicine

  14. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    generic cialis best pharmacy https://buylasixshop.com/ - Lasix

  15. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    viagra cialis levitra last longer http://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - Plaquenil

  16. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis troches http://buypriligyhop.com/ - where to buy priligy

  17. unlallone@adann.xyz
    2 out of 5

    how long does it take cialis to work Strep Throat Keflex

  18. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    3 out of 5

    generic cialis mail order Prix Cytotec Jean

  19. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    uses for cialis Stromectol

  20. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    tadalafil online canadian pharmacy Propecia

  21. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis name brand online https://buypropeciaon.com/ - Propecia

  22. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    best way to take cialis Tadalis Sx Soft Discount Retail

  23. florund@swmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    taking levitra and cialis together Viagra

  24. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cheap cialis without prescription buy liquid cialis online

  25. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis response http://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis

  26. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis from net drugstore http://buystromectolon.com/ - stromectol online

Add a review