Арт # P4136

2.35 out of 5 based on 26 customer ratings
(26 customer reviews )

руб.2,720.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: # P4136 (1017358999) Категория:

Описание

Женский кошелек-клатч Gregorio
Длина: 19.5 см
Высота: 10.5 см
Ширина: 4 см
Внутри: 2 независимых отделения.
13 кармашков для кредитных карт.
отделение закрывающееся на молнию.
ремешок для ношения на запястье.
Цвет как на фото.
Фото с реального товара.
Материал: Натуральная кожа.
Производство: Польша..

Customers' review

Rated 2.35 out of 5 stars
26 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 7 26 %
3 stars 5 19 %
2 stars 4 15 %
1 star 10 38 %

26 reviews for Арт # P4136

  1. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    1 out of 5

    20mg cialis Viagra Tarif Pharmacie

  2. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis daily test Cialis Tu Medico

  3. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis online pharmacy india http://prednisonebuyon.com/ - Prednisone

  4. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    3 out of 5

    real cheep cialis gabapentin generic

  5. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis pilss in canada generic prednisone without a script

  6. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    order cialis online a href Viagra 100 Vs 50

  7. unlallone@adann.xyz
    3 out of 5

    generic cialis with dapoxetine Acquisto Levitra In Italia

  8. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    patient assistance for cialis http://buylasixshop.com/ - Lasix

  9. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis peak Buy Diflucan Cheap

  10. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    free cialis sample pack Lasix

  11. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis genuine priligy amazon

  12. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis raise blood pressure https://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - Zithromax

  13. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    20 mg cialis what is it Plaquenil

  14. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis low dose http://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - Plaquenil

  15. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    edta and cialis azithromycin 500 mg tablets

  16. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis levitra versus https://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy

  17. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis egypt Viagra Et Angor

  18. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    4 out of 5

    mode of action of tadalafil https://buypropeciaon.com/ - propecia generika 1mg

  19. HeenseTop@sqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis insurance coverage 247 Drugs Shop Reviews

  20. Spounda@rwmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis soft tabs xm radio commercial http://buysildenshop.com/ - buy female viagra in india

  21. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cost of cialis at walgreen Stromectol

  22. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    is cialis addictive buying cheap cialis online

  23. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    buy internet cialis http://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis

  24. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    does cialis help after prostate removal Cialis Bonifico Bancario

  25. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    tadalafil affects Propecia

  26. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis 1 http://buystromectolon.com/ - stromectol for lice

Add a review