Арт # P3767

2.44 out of 5 based on 27 customer ratings
(27 customer reviews )

руб.2,320.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: # P3767 (1265706792) Категория:

Описание

Женский кошелек PATRIZIA PIU
Длина:  20 см
Высота: 10.5 см
Ширина: 2.5 см
Внутри: 3 независимых отделения.
12 кармашков для кредитных карт.
отделение закрывающееся на молнию.
Цвет ка к на фото.
Фото с реальньного товара.
Материал: Натуральная кожа.
Производство: Италия.

Customers' review

Rated 2.44 out of 5 stars
27 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 7 25 %
3 stars 5 18 %
2 stars 8 29 %
1 star 7 25 %

27 reviews for Арт # P3767

  1. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis otc mexico cost of cialis and levitra

  2. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    compare cialis vs viagra https://prednisonebuyon.com/ - buy prednisone 20 mg tablets

  3. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    discount cialis generic Buying Doxycycline

  4. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    tadalafil females use http://buyneurontine.com/ - gabapentin for cats

  5. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    3 out of 5

  6. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis generic drugs Neurontine

  7. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    affordable cialis Femilon

  8. unlallone@adann.xyz
    2 out of 5

    viagra vs cialis which is better Cialis Pour Homme

  9. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis photo http://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - plaquenil side effects mayo clinic

  10. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    every day cialis https://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - Zithromax

  11. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    tadalafil staminarx Viagra Canada Price

  12. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cheap cialis find Priligy

  13. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    indian cialis Plaquenil

  14. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis 5 mg lilly https://buylasixshop.com/ - united pharmacy lasix no precrcription

  15. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    magasin sp cialis lingerie Zithromax

  16. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis message boards Order Amoxicillin

  17. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    megalis tadalafil https://buypriligyhop.com/ - priligy price

  18. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    banned comercials cialis commander cialis pas cher

  19. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis no perscription non generic https://buytadalafshop.com/ - cialis 5 mg

  20. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis online next day delivery https://buypropeciaon.com/ - finasteride 1 mg

  21. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis keeps you hard Viagra Le Monde

  22. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

  23. HeenseTop@sqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis kidney disease Cialis Nombre Generico

  24. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    patient reviews for cialis cialis online prescription

  25. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis after surgery propecia online australia

  26. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    where to buy cialis without prescription cialis uk patent

  27. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    french inventor of tadalafil https://buystromectolon.com/ - stromectol for lice

Add a review