Арт # P3755

2.52 out of 5 based on 25 customer ratings
(25 customer reviews )

руб.2,360.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: # P3755 (01513787388) Категория:

Описание

Женский кошелек PARIS
Длина: 18.5 см
Высота: 9 см
Ширина: 3.5 см
Внутри: 3 независимых отделения.
9 кармашков для кредитных карт.
отделение закрывающееся на молнию.
отделение закрывающееся на бигель.
задний боковой кармашек.
Цвет как на фото.
Фото с реальньного товара.
Материал: Натуральная кожа.
Производство: Польша.

Customers' review

Rated 2.52 out of 5 stars
25 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 8 32 %
3 stars 4 16 %
2 stars 6 24 %
1 star 7 28 %

25 reviews for Арт # P3755

  1. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis prescription cheap neurontine side effects mimic huntingtons

  2. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis professional cheap Propecia Vacaciones

  3. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    generic cialis online fast shipping http://prednisonebuyon.com/ - Prednisone

  4. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis no prescr1ption Prednisone

  5. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    2 out of 5

    c-pill cheap cialis Se Necesita Receta Para Comprar Viagra En Espana

  6. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis one a day http://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - hydroxychloroquine pills

  7. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    generic cialis pharmacy online levitra indications

  8. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cheap cialis strips sale online http://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy

  9. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis and alpha agonists Priligy Generico En Mexico

  10. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    can i take cialis with azor what foods to avoid when taking furosemide?

  11. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis not working anymore plaquenil eye damage

  12. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis pain penis https://buylasixshop.com/ - Lasix

  13. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cheap cialis sale online cialis and priligy

  14. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis for everyday use http://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - Zithromax

  15. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    generic cialis does it work buy azithromycin 500 single dose

  16. unlallone@adann.xyz
    2 out of 5

    free sample of cialis Impronta Kamagra Vendita

  17. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    new cialis low dose http://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis

  18. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    liquid cialis Propecia En Ligne Avis

  19. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    why bath tubes on cialis commercials http://buystromectolon.com/ - buy stromectol 12mg

  20. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    generic cialis legal cialis vademecum precio

  21. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis cheap canadian pharmacy tadalafil cialis from india

  22. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    1 out of 5

    buy cialis dream online pharmaceutical buy cialis soft online

  23. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis running ivermectin 3mg tab

  24. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    4 out of 5

    levitra and cialis comparison https://buypropeciaon.com/ - Propecia

  25. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    date cialis was approved by fda buy fincar online review united states

Add a review