Арт # P3749

2.61 out of 5 based on 28 customer ratings
(28 customer reviews )

руб.2,650.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: # P3749 (01703360049) Категория:

Описание

Женский кошелек PARIS
Длина: 15 см
Высота: 10 см
Ширина: 4 см
Внутри: отделение для купюр.
12 кармашков для кредитных карт.
3 отделения закрывающихся на молнию.
отделение закрывающееся на клипсу.
Цвет как на фото.
Фото с реальньного товара.
Материал: Натуральная кожа.
Производство: Польша.

Customers' review

Rated 2.61 out of 5 stars
28 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 8 28 %
3 stars 5 17 %
2 stars 11 39 %
1 star 4 14 %

28 reviews for Арт # P3749

  1. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    3 out of 5

    best deals on cialis viagra Cialis Senza Ricetta Svizzera

  2. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    drug tadalafil http://buyneurontine.com/ - what is gabapentin good for?

  3. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    2 out of 5

    taking cialis with viagra side effects of gabapentin 300mg

  4. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    erectial dysfunction remedies with cialis Isotretinoin usa price quick shipping

  5. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis purchase on line in canada prednisone mechanism of action

  6. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis from india http://prednisonebuyon.com/ - nosipren prednisona

  7. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis heartburn efecto del viagra en los hombres

  8. unlallone@adann.xyz
    4 out of 5

    generic cialis 50 mg Cialis In Hong Kong

  9. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    results of cialis and viagra https://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy

  10. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    how fast cialis daily work Cephalexin Alcohol

  11. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    can cialis cut in half http://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - buy plaquenil uk

  12. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    viagra levitra cialis and face flushing what is plaquenil

  13. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis swollen eyes https://buylasixshop.com/ - furosemide and alcohol

  14. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    recrutement sp cialis Lasix

  15. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis online fast delivery Priligy

  16. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis watermelon rind chemical comparison Cytotec Et Pose De Implant

  17. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis news Zithromax

  18. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    5 mg dose for daily cialis https://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - zithromax for uti dosage

  19. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis levitra viagra Finasteride Effets Secondaires

  20. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    does anthem blue cross cover cialis https://buystromectolon.com/ - stromectol tablete

  21. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis interaction Combigan

  22. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    buy cialis online mastercard https://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis

  23. HeenseTop@sqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis max dose Amoxicillin Cats Sick

  24. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    grapefruit juice effect on cialis Cialis

  25. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis online uk pharmacy Pyridium With Free Shipping

  26. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis cheap online pharmacy hair loss propecia

  27. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis ed quiz https://buypropeciaon.com/ - ask propecia

Add a review